What Users Say About...

website.ws Review

website.ws

Tags:  Multilevel , Web Hosting
5/59 votes
Last update: 2020-04-02
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Anjali Behera
3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-04-02
I have joined this program six years ago. Very good professionally managed program paying like clock . This program is for two types of people one who just want their online presence having their own website private email addresses with full security, and the second category who wants to make money using the program through multiple ways but top of the chart comes to be the affiliate income that is getting $1 for each downline you have active and it is unlimited wide and 5level deep which is very very attractive. But right now when I am writing this review or my true experiences this program is called a bad program by many and because people have failed making money.

This is not a get quick rich scheme. . You are getting products that is domain name, hosting, emails and an added affiliate income plan. You have the option of having just one website or have five wordpress blogs on different subjects if you want.

Why people call it a bad program?

Because initially it was marketed huge by the marketing sharks who just wanted the bonus (gdi pays $100 for getting 5 signups a week) paid for signups without caring for those who joining the program with a lot of hopes and when they failed it brought a lot of bad name. Another thing people complain about this the ws name is not so appealing. Further getting signups is not easy if you are not good at marketing I mean you can get blind signups who will come and go away but to get real success with this you need to find right minded people who really want to put in efforts to set their online business for a long time. So the the crux is if you want to make money with this you either need to master the art of using their products to make money or recruit at least 6 like minded people to your level one and help them repeat what you did...But the real problem is it takes time and some good amount of time to understand and set everything into action and people now a days do not have patience and most want to start making money the first month.

Further people do not like the subscription which is $10 a month which is less than almost all others in the market though many do not realize that they may have lost more than five year subscription cost jumping from one program to another just wasting time and money to get earning quick and overnight without doing anything at all.

For me this is the best MLM program I ever seen and very very professional in what they do.

I have created a blog to give free information on this even I have to attended huge success with it people came and go for a few reasons I have explained above and I do not repent because it is good to have right kind of people rather than those who do not want to work at all... Afterall setting and doing business online or offline means working boss.

So if anyone wants to give this a try, welcome. I will be glad to guide and share my experiences. Visit my blog incomeforlife.easyhomeincomeguide.ws for more information on this.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-04-024
Tomasz
1 Follower   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-01-20
A great place to start your Internet business adventure. Nice domain niche is just a start and the founders really DO care about active members so they provide huge tool set, support and bonuses for you to start with. The only thing I could wish more is to be able to set subdomains to point at custom plugins/services for more advanced users... or at least url masking for external splash sites.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02018-01-203
Igor
28 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-11-09
The program is excellent. I am participate as member of GDI Team Elite Group.

We Place Six Members On Your Team And Six On Theirs FREE Team Leadership Training - Active, Knowledgeable Sponsors - FREE Collective Advertising System.

As member you become an domain owner, you can build your web site, you can introduce other people, you can have up to ten mailboxes, you can use all GDI bonuses and you can earn residual income with sharing your best experience. 

The price is 10$/ month.

I am not dislike anything.

I recommend it.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02018-11-093
James
7 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-11-17
Based on your skill level, making excellent money on the internet can literally take days, weeks, or even months before you’re able to acquire fantastic outcomes. One of the absolute most powerful online methods to begin using since you’re just new to the web is to acquire knowledgeable about affiliate programs. Once you’re able to secure more familiar with the Internet then you’re going to be in a position to be exposed to numerous online methods that you are able to utilize. If you want to make relatively quick commissions online, you will realize that many veteran affiliate marketers all say you have to discover a highly profitable to create a web site around.

GDI lets you create professional looking blogs you could take pride in and others are going to want to read and follow. GDI is Global Domains International and if you are searching for some information about how to earn money from GDI, I would really like to share with you my own experience. GDI does have a lot of promotional videos and you may use them to virtually do all of the selling for you. GDI provides an actual product which has value in the modern industry. GDI is additionally a multi-level marketing prospect. GDI is making it feasible for anybody to make a full-time income from home.

A Debt-free, financially-solid 18 year-old company will help you construct a worldwide home business from the comfort of your house. If you’re thinking of buying a business, opening a company, or possibly creating a business know that it’s critical that you learn about doing business research. You might not have to budget ANYTHING to do this business at the moment, because you’re likely to get a SEVEN DAY FREE TRIAL and following that it’s ONLY ten dollars per month! For starters, the company operates in a polarized market. It is essential that business understand how to use this platform correctly to maximize the results. Make the most of the huge range of the net and see your company grow. Only once you see they can manage their own business you can begin adding members on your very first level and do the very same with them over and over again.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02018-11-172
Judy Workman
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-04-19
It is a very good website package. You get a domain name, hosting, website, blog, emails and more. It is easy to build a website and have a great looking one. There is nothing I dislike so far. I like the idea that you can get bonuses if you are doing the business part of it. That gives me motivation to push ahead.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02019-04-193
Ancel Fernandes
812 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-04-04
Global Domains International (GDI) is my first online marketing business, which I joined in November 2005. It has paid me every month, without fail, for the past 12 years.

GDI is a good online business for a newbie, due to the low $10 monthly fee.

The GDI products are worth paying the $10 monthly fee, and many of our referrals who use the GDI products (domain name, website / blog builder / emails) will continue to use it for many months and years, and therefore we will continue to earn referral commissions every month for many years.

The way the GDI pay plan is structured, it is designed for long-term stability. This is why GDI continues to pay every month for the past 12 years, and will continue to pay every month in the future for a long time.

I would highly recommend GDI to anyone who wants to start and engage in a good, legitimate and reliable online business with a low budget ( only $10 monthly ), and which would last for a long time.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02020-04-044
Wim De Jonge
133 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-11-05
Global Domains International seems to have a positive reputation since it has been around since 2000 and is in the top of Inc500 companies, so really big and sustainable.

Michael Starr & Alan Ezeir have partnered with the Samoan Government to offer worldwide Domain Registration Services.

". ws" is an extension coded for Western Samoa, just like ". us" for United States.

Besides the .ws domain, you can buy other extensions like .com, .org, .net etc

Can you make money with GDI?

My short answer is yes, GDI offers real 'state of the art' services.

GDI is the Only MLM that does not need much money to make money or take part in an affiliate program.

With this opportunity you can make full-time income.

To be into profit in a month you need to get over 10 active referrals.

The main reason why 97% of people fail in MLM is they think that they will be millionaire in less than a year.

That is how the MLM industry is known for.

You need to work really hard buddy, be patient and take time!

How we play the game differently?

Apart from being patient, you need to grow a team and be a real team leader by providing promotion strategies. For example, I'm a member of GDI Team Elite and there is a team website which will assist you in getting 6 guaranteed signups.

Otherwise the road will be rough and the blind will lead a blind.

The purpose of such a team is to do collective promotion to one account.

That account is owned by a team leader and every week the team leader distributes the new members among the participating members according to their hits contribution to the team website.

When you do nothing, you will get no referrals and when you do the job seriously, you get rewarded by the team leader, as you always depend on the efforts of your downline.

Features :

For as low as $10/month GDI is a provider for :
* domain registration, just like 'Namecheap'
* hosting your .ws website with 100MB storage
* email forwarding services
* site builder tool
* other web hosting services.

In the back office you can :
* setup a personal HTML-website with a website builder
* get 2 WP-blogs for biz-purposes (In fact you get 3 websites for the price of one!)
* a Drupal CMS
* setup a forum
* have a Coppermine Photo Gallery

Compensation plan :

- GDI pays you $1/month for any referral as long as they stay member.

- You get paid a $25 learning bonus when you complete the learning process.

- Now it gets more interesting, as for every 5 referrals you refer in one week you get paid $100.

- You get payed up to level 5, that will take a while to fill, but when you succeed you can buy an extra account in your own 5th level to be able to expand to an extra 5 levels.

There are 2 membership levels :

Basic for $10 and Premium for $40.

Most people start with the basic membership to test how the system works.

With the premium membership you get extra services :

- $14 Premium Commission

- Weekly Super Star Bonus

- Daily Ticket in the GDI Lotery

- More Webmail and Hosting Space

Conclusion :

Where else will you get all those services for $10?

Only on GDI.

To Your Succe$$
Wim
Is this review useful? 2
4.02019-11-054
Stephan Bolinski
144 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-12-15
I became an affiliate of Global Domains International (GDI) on January 1 and 8 months later I’ve been building a downline with more than 2000 affiliate. Because of the 5-level MLM structure every day new affiliates come in, without me having to do anything about it. I primary use social media to refer people and I'm one of the best team leaders working on Facebook. In my Facebook group I teach my affiliates to refer people on the same way like I do - and that's how my downline grows so quickly.

What I Like

Very cheap way to start a very profitable online business. Fastest growing income stream I've ever seen.

What I Dislike

There is no link tracking function to see where new signups come from.

Final Verdict

It's just about $10 per month for a legit business opportunity with powerful potential. There is even a 7-days free trial, so everyone can try it risk-free. All what we have to do is referring people. After some preliminary money continues growing. Best online business ever!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02019-12-154
Govindasamy
85 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-01-07
GDI stands for Global Domains International, Inc and is the worldwide domain name registry for all.ws (Dot WS) domain names. The product is an incredible $10 per month package that includes your own domain name, hosting accounts, and up to ten email accounts, plus an easy-to-use online web site builder that will allows you to get a professional looking web site on the web as quickly as possible. And the best thing is, you can try out everything GDI offers for FREE for 7 days.

The Opportunity

GVIPomoting their product through network marketing and there is no competition for domain selling in network marketing. GDI is the only company that has the ability to market their domain names through the power of network marketing, and are willing to pay handsomely for helping them get the word out worldwide. There are no geographical or income limits with GDI.

5-Level Uni-Level Compensation

Basically, you are paid $1 per month, per domain, that is registered in your 5 level network. You are not limited by width. You can refer as many people as you want to, and so can those people that you refer, and so on.

For example, if you refer say 5 people into the program you earn $5 per month. If these 5 people in turn refer 5 people each into the program you earn $25 at the 2nd level. If these 25 people refer 5 each into the program you earn $125 at the 3rd level. If these 125 people again refer 5 each into the program you earn $625 at the 4th level. If these 625 people in turn refer 5 each into the program you earn $3125 at the 5th level which is the last level.

That’s a total of over $3900 in monthly commissions for referring 5 people, and then teaching those people how to do the same and assisting them in growing their own teams. And there is no limit to the number of people you can refer making it a true income opportunity limited by your willingness to promote.

What I Like

Easy to start with only $10 per month for which you get your own top level domain, site builder & 10 email ids. This I think any person wanting to make money online could start easily. It is easy to promote this system as there is a value attached to it and low investment each month. The income grows to provide a good level of financial freedom over time.

What I Dislike

I don't actually dislike this, but it is a challenge to get your business off the ground. The initial signup of your first level is slow, but when you teach each of your downlines how to do the promotion then the income grows exponentially.

Final Verdict

This is my No. 1 business Online as this promises a job replacing income over time. After you have learnt how to duplicate this business the amount of time required to sustain this business is very less. You could easily use the income from this business to fund your other online ventures.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-074