What Users Say About...

website.ws Review

website.ws

Tags:  Multilevel , Web Hosting
5/55 votes
Last update: 2017-11-08
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Chris Matthews
3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-02-27
I began with Global Domains International in February 2017;
and some of the things I like are:
1. The 7 day trial that was available.
2. I was able to get my name - Chris Matthews, as my domain.
3. A Word Press blog and hosting that comes with monthly subscription.
4. I was able to begin advertising within minutes of becoming an affiliate.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02017-02-273
Anjali Behera
3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-04-02
I have joined this program six years ago. Very good professionally managed program paying like clock . This program is for two types of people one who just want their online presence having their own website private email addresses with full security, and the second category who wants to make money using the program through multiple ways but top of the chart comes to be the affiliate income that is getting $1 for each downline you have active and it is unlimited wide and 5level deep which is very very attractive. But right now when I am writing this review or my true experiences this program is called a bad program by many and because people have failed making money.

This is not a get quick rich scheme. . You are getting products that is domain name, hosting, emails and an added affiliate income plan. You have the option of having just one website or have five wordpress blogs on different subjects if you want.

Why people call it a bad program?

Because initially it was marketed huge by the marketing sharks who just wanted the bonus (gdi pays $100 for getting 5 signups a week) paid for signups without caring for those who joining the program with a lot of hopes and when they failed it brought a lot of bad name. Another thing people complain about this the ws name is not so appealing. Further getting signups is not easy if you are not good at marketing I mean you can get blind signups who will come and go away but to get real success with this you need to find right minded people who really want to put in efforts to set their online business for a long time. So the the crux is if you want to make money with this you either need to master the art of using their products to make money or recruit at least 6 like minded people to your level one and help them repeat what you did...But the real problem is it takes time and some good amount of time to understand and set everything into action and people now a days do not have patience and most want to start making money the first month.

Further people do not like the subscription which is $10 a month which is less than almost all others in the market though many do not realize that they may have lost more than five year subscription cost jumping from one program to another just wasting time and money to get earning quick and overnight without doing anything at all.

For me this is the best MLM program I ever seen and very very professional in what they do.

I have created a blog to give free information on this even I have to attended huge success with it people came and go for a few reasons I have explained above and I do not repent because it is good to have right kind of people rather than those who do not want to work at all... Afterall setting and doing business online or offline means working boss.

So if anyone wants to give this a try, welcome. I will be glad to guide and share my experiences. Visit my blog incomeforlife.easyhomeincomeguide.ws for more information on this.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02017-04-024
Tomasz
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-11-08
A great place to start your Internet business adventure. Nice domain niche is just a start and the founders really DO care about active members so they provide huge tool set, support and bonuses for you to start with. The only thing I could wish more is to be able to set subdomains to point at custom plugins/services for more advanced users... or at least url masking for external splash sites.
Is this review useful?
5.02017-11-083
Ancel Fernandes
779 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-05-30
Global Domains International (GDI) is my first online marketing business, which I joined in November 2005. It has paid me every month, without fail, for the past 12 years.

GDI is a good online business for a newbie, due to the low $10 monthly fee.

The GDI products are worth paying the $10 monthly fee, and many of our referrals who use the GDI products (domain name, website / blog builder / emails) will continue to use it for many months and years, and therefore we will continue to earn referral commissions every month for many years.

The way the GDI pay plan is structured, it is designed for long-term stability. This is why GDI continues to pay every month for the past 12 years, and will continue to pay every month in the future for a long time.

I would highly recommend GDI to anyone who wants to start and engage in a good, legitimate and reliable online business with a low budget ( only $10 monthly ), and which would last for a long time.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02017-05-304
Robert Pugliese Jr
870 Followers   7 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-09-18
Global Domains International also known as website.ws, is one of the first online marketing businesses I had joined. It has been my go to company for web Hosting. I have been with them for the past 7 years and love all that they offer me.

For me this is the simplest Hosting program I ever seen and they are professional in what they offer. Even though the commissions are only 10% of all sales down 5 levels but once you have your team in place you’ll earn the INFINITY OVERRIDE and you'll qualify to earn a 10% "unlimited levels" override, which pays down to the next qualifying "Infinity Override" on any given leg.

I love that I can host my own content through an html or php file or IF you do not know how to design your own site you can use their SiteBuilder, and it’ll walk you through the setup process, rather quickly!

The thing that first got me to join was the low cost, $10 ($11 if you elect to have your whois data shielded for privacy) as when I joined I was not wanting to waste too much money on hosting, or you can pay for a year in advance for $120.

The second thing that I liked when I joined was the almost unlimited domain names I could choose from. I now own 3 different domains.

The final thing that got me to sign up is their compensation plan and Bonuses they offer as follows.

You will earn 10% of sales directly referred by you and 10% on each of 4 additional "layers" of Affiliate sales.

Earn an UNLIMITED Number of $100 Bonuses Each Week,

By Simply Referring FIVE New Confirmed Affiliates in a 7-day Contest Period.

GDI Learning Bonus

You have 8 weeks from your signup date to complete all items and claim your $25 bonus. If you don't complete all items within your first 8 weeks, this bonus will no longer be available. Why? Because GDI strives to reward those affiliates who give 100% of their effort right out of the gate. Once every step is completed within the 8 week time frame, you get paid $25! This bonus IS achievable, GO GET IT It’s Simple!

GDI Duplication Bonus

You can earn $250 for every 10 directly referred signups who earn their GDI Learning Bonus.

Infinity Override

To qualify for this you must have a minimum of 10 personally-referred, active, paid accounts in good standing on your level 1, who each also has a minimum of 10 personally-referred, active, paid accounts in good standing on their level 1. In addition, you must have a total of 5000 or more active, paid accounts in good standing within the first 5 levels of your Downline. Obviously, your own account must be an active, paid account in good standing as well.

Sincerely,
Robert
Is this review useful? 3
5.02017-09-184