What Users Say About...

trafficwave.net Review

trafficwave.net

Tags:  IM Tool , List Building , Multilevel
5/510 votes
Last update: 2018-07-22
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Kathleen Vanbeekom
920 Followers   9 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-15
Using TrafficWave autoresponder system has helped me gain large opt-in lists, signups and commissions for many businesses, that I otherwise would not have gained. When people receive my email messages first thru TrafficWave, they are much more likely to join businesses with me.

This is also a business in itself, if you don't have a business to promote, TrafficWave has lots of affiliate links and squeezepage templates so you can promote this as your main business, without needing your own domain name or webspace or hosting, without needing to know anything about making your own websites.

You can have:

* Unlimited Autoresponders to create Unlimited Lists and gain Unlimited Subscribers for one low price
* Dozens of attractive Hosted Capture Page templates
* Numerous affiliate links to help you gain TrafficWave signups/commissions
* Gain unlimited Fast-Start Commissions
* 10% commissions on sales of Guaranteed Visitors
* Up to 10 levels of monthly matrix income
* Up to 50% Leadership Bonuses from up to 10 Levels of your team's total
* Payouts thru **** or by check

TrafficWave ID: kcvan16
Is this review useful? 1
5.02016-10-153
Gerhard Strydom
342 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-09-30
If you want to build a list you need an autoresponder. I have been using Traffic Wave for several years to build my email list with all the functions you need and can think ...from splash pages to complete control over you list. You can create as many campaigns as you want and get as many subscribers as you need without any additional costs. 

The best part of it all is that Traffic Wave has a multi-level marketing system built into it. You use this tool to promote all your opportunities plus you make money with it.

Automated Followup

Bring visitors back to your site with targeted email marketing messages.

Quickly build trust, brand recognition, and customer loyalty.

Automatically deliver product information and training.

Easily track your open rates.

Email Newsletters

Engage your subscribers with visually stunningEmail Newsletters.

Send your message right away or schedule for future broadcast.

Quickly Create repeat visitors and repeat sales.

Easily track your click-throughs.
Is this review useful?
5.02016-09-303
Enrique Rodriguez
145 Followers   4 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-11-17
Poweful Features make it easy for you to build, manage, and profit from your own email marketing lists. Now businesses, clubs, organizations, entrepreneurs, and home based business professionals can easily stay connected to their customers, prospects, and members from any computer anywhere in the world using Email Marketing AutoResponders from TrafficWave.net.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02016-11-172
Jos Cobb
51 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-11-20
What I love about this program is the flat rate of $17.95 for a complete contact management system, unlimited autoresponder, unlimited tracking, automated followup and email newsletters; and also a 100% commission for your referrals the first month. I like the 30 days free trial, no credit card required as well. What I dislike about the program is that affiliate promotional tools are limited, few banners and email ad copy to promote the opportunity.
Is this review useful?
5.02016-11-203
AGT
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-01-12
Traffic Wave is eMail Marketing with passion. If you want to do something to succeed on the web, there barely is no way around eMail Marketing.

Traffic Wave delivers great Landingpages you can adjust for your needs. You'll get a strong autoresponders for direct and automated newsletters. With the forum, blog an wiki you get any help you need.

Come on in for under 18 Dollars a month - with the first one free, and a stunning payplan.

I would like to help you.

Sincerely

Klaus
Is this review useful?
5.02018-01-123
Jan Martelius
4 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-02-07
Trafficwave is just one of those sites where I'm at a loss for words, there is so much offered for just $17.95/month.

Every online marketer needs an autoresponder, we are told time and time to build our list. As our list grows, preferably we want an autoresponder with no limits. Many people pay a lot more for such a service alone.

Trafficwave also has a 3x10 matrix system that allows for serious income potential in time by promoting. There's a Matrix Buster system for "aggressive" promoting to speed things up by offering to pay the upgrade for signups that join the Matrix Buster.

Upgrading someone with the Matrix Buster pays back the cost as a fast-track bonus for a +/-0 situation where it is possible to grow the downline faster as people stay upgraded and use the autoresponder.

There's a lot more to Trafficwave than I can possibly hope to cover here, I would say it's definitely well worth the cost for the unlimited autoresponder alone for someone who would just want to promote something else.

If there is anything bad I can say about it, it would only be that it can be quite a challenge to learn and understand everything. With that being said that's more up to each and every individual rather than the site, it may just be me.

All in all if you are looking for a low cost unlimited autoresponder and are also interested in the income potential then this is probably for you.

I have not had any problems or issues with it so far, and that's why I'm giving it a full 5/5.
Is this review useful?
5.02018-02-074
Joseph Davis
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-03-09
This program has been by far the best I have seen. They have so many tools and features to use its amazing. Where else will a person get an autoresponder with unlimited campaigns and unlimited leads, best part it comes with its own referral program with fast start bonuses so whenever a new referral join, you get 100% of the first month cost on-top of their residual comp plan. 

I recommend you check this program out today and find out for yourself.

You can test drive the program free for your first 30 days.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02018-03-093
V M Krishna
32 Followers   7 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-12-13
Its been a while I have been using Trafficwave.net Autoresponders. Here is my review,

TW is good for anyone, especially those who are starting with email marketing. Few things I found good about TW are;

User Friendliness -  It has a really user friendly interface which will help beginners to start with email marketing much faster than any other autoresponders. You will find step by step video instructions to setup your campaigns so that you will not have a feeling of getting stuck in the middle.

Unlimited Lists - - You can have unlimited lists and transponders  in traffic wave. No matter how big or small your list is, the monthly subscription remains the same. Any other autoresponder service charge on the size of your list,. However, TW charges you $ 17.95 per month, which is much cheaper than any other autoresponder..

Deliverabilty - The email delivarability of TW campaigns are really good compared to other autoresponders. Even though i found mails from popular autoresponders in spam, none of the mails from traffic wave I found In spam folders. you can check your mailboxes and spam folders if you are subscribed to any TW campaigns.

Affordable - As mentioned earlier, it costs you only 17.95$ irrespective of your list size.

TW also has a 3x10 matrix affiliate pay plan. This will help you to build a solid residual income going forward.

What is not there? 

Traffic wave has all the features of a standard email autoresponder. However, you may not find the advanced features of some of the top line autoresponders. Most of such features are for advanced marketers. And also, compared to the price you will have to pay for using those features, TW provides you value much more than what you pay for it. 

Finally, If you are thinking of an autorespondetr service, i recommend you try out their 30
days free trial. I am sure you are going to love it. 












Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-12-135
Randy Felts
95 Followers   8 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-01-30
What I like about Trafficwave over other autoresponders I've tried is the fact it is always one set price no matter how many people or messages you set up. The other thing I like about Trafficwave is that their affiliate program has the best payout in the business. Not to mention the unlimited banner campaigns you can set up and the unlimited tracking. If you think you need an autoresponder service you can try for free for 30 days. If you decide to star it only cost 60 cents a day. One you get three others your autoresponder service is basically free. So try it out today and if you have questions I'm an email or phone call away.
Is this review useful?
5.02017-01-303
Pete Seal
2 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-05-20
I am getting signups here after failing with other programs in the past. The best feature in my opinion is the fast track bonuses for referring new members. You can use the matrix buster to pay for your referrals membership which you get back in fast track bonuses so it's a win win for everyone. Everyone needs an autoreponder to market their program and follow up with subscribers and build a list.
Is this review useful?
5.02018-05-204