What Users Say About...

teamway.info Review

teamway.info

Tags:  Downline Builder
5/518 votes
Last update: 2017-01-26
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Stephan Wölfel
149 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-06
Teamway is a FREE online video training of Internet marketing for beginners including an amazing downline builder where everyone profits from and not only the first leaders.
I stumbeled over this programm in august 2016 when it was only available in German and liked it. And I am still liking it more and more because it's so straight forward.

On the october 4th has started the beta prelaunch of the english version. That means you can already register now to get a good place in the matrix (I am number 20) and prebuild your downline.
On October 25th when the prelaunch starts you can then kick-start with a good pool position and take a maximum out of the program.

At the beginning I was hesitating, fearing that I will not have enough time, but once started, I realized that I was progressing quite fast from lesson to lesson.
You just have to follow the lessons which guide you through registration processes in different programs which of course cost at first, but soon you get back the invest. You register your affiliate link of every program in Teamway. This assures that you only have to promote Teamway (how to do is shown in the lessons) and your referrals in Teamway will become your referrals in every program.
There are permanently new programs you can (not must) join to increase your revenue.
You also get a complete configured sales funnel and learn how to adapt it.

I really recommend you to try it out. TEAMWAY is FREE.

If you need more information or help, feel free to contact me.

Kind regards,
Stephan Wölfel
Is this review useful? 5
5.02016-10-063
Lars
70 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-19
I joined Teamway 2 weeks ago, and it delivers what it promises. It is a great teambuilding system, and apart from my own level 1 referrals, I have already received 2 refs in spillover. I believe Teamway is a credible downline builder. The founder, mr Nussbaum, is a guy from Germany that has a track record that proves it. The program has existed in Germany for some time, and the team members there are in the top ranks in several programs. Now Teamway will be launched into the english-speaking world. The program is still in "Beta Pre Launch", and will be in Pre Launch on October 25. So there is still time to start pre-build your downline. Everything is explained in detail by Mr Nussbaum in the introductory video. It is free to register, and as soon you submitted name and mail address, you have secured your spot in this program.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-10-193
Bernd
61 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-28
No, this is not the same old and lame type of downlinebuilder that you have seen many times before...

This new downlinebuilder is called Teamway and it's full of features that you haven't seen before in any program out there:

- Free Spill-Over from your upline
- Random Referrals directly from Teamway
- Programs that have proven to work well (they even give you their tracking stats for the traffic sources they test)
- You can join every new program 2 days before your referrals can join it (this one is big! )

Join Teamway now and start to work with the best downlinebuilder out there.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-10-284
Jay
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-25
I would not recommend it.

First Program you must sign up to...Is PureLeverage.com.

To activate your Commissions, you must pay and sign up on PureLeverage.com and that is the First Program of TEN to come...Imagine what is NEXT! ! lol!
Is this review useful? 4
1.02016-10-253
Alex
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-28
Complete training and support provided free.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-10-281
Reinhard Goy
162 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-27

This is the best Downlinbuilder. In Germany it runs very well and this is not a small market. Imagine what it will do worldwide. It is just started so I recommend you to sign up for free!



In a short period I earn a lot of money only with the German version of this system. Form 118 leads there were 16 upgrades to the first program in the downline builder and the video lessons explained everything very simple.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-10-273
Volker Maschmeier
25 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-30
I come from Germany. The German version of Teamway started some months ago and I have financial success with this program.

So I started with Teamway English from the first day after the launch.

The advantages:

> Teamway is a FREE Video training and you can learn much about affiliate marketing there.

> You have only to promote Teamway and can earn cash from 10+ income streams.

The disadvantage:

> When you will have success in this program, you must register in at least two programs which cost money:

PowerLeadSystem and Pureleverage.

When you don't register in these programs, it will be difficult for you to make much money with Teamway.

But...If you are able to build downlines then Teamway is the perfect money source for you. You will get cash not only

from your Firstline. In both programs you get a Matching Bonus from the deeper Downline Levels.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02016-10-303
Gary Haupt
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-30
Teamway is a new program, and one of the things I like about it is the social aspects. Teamway uses a facebook group and skype to provide updates to members, answer member questions, and allow members to communicate directly to each other.

Another thing I really like about teamway is the spillover and random referrals available. The owner provides spillover to active members and that is another thing I like. I also like the fact that members always have a choice to join or not join a particular program, and then to upgrade in it or not.

In conclusion, my favorite part of teamway is the ability to promote just teamway, and yet build an active downline that follows you into other programs. Teamway is just coming out of pre-launch, and now is a great time to join.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-10-302
Elena
33 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-30
I just started this new free program. This new downlinebuilder guarantees that you can take your downline into all new programs that are entered into the downlinebuilder.

The downlinebuilder has one matrix in which all members are placed. When new programs are entered into the downlinebuilder, each level of the matrix has 2 days to join the program, before the people on the next level of the matrix can join.

This way you always have 2 days to join a new program, before your direct referrals can join it. 

This is the best way I have found to make serious money online.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-10-302
Fred
158 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-31
The first builder program I joined which gave me immediate results. Great program choices, step-by-step video instructions on quick setup.  A FREE downlinebuilder that helps you to take your downline into all new programs that are entered into this downlinebuilder.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-10-312
Robert Kennedy
87 Followers   5 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-11-03
Well put together system with proven programs. It has converted well for me and I was in profit right away.
Is this review useful? 1
3.02016-11-032
Chen
1 Follower   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-11-03
No, this is not the same old and lame type of downlinebuilder that you have seen many times before...

This new downlinebuilder is called Teamway and it's full of features that you haven't seen before in any program out there.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02016-11-031
Diana Nixon-Webster
23 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-11-04
A newbie but I've found this to be very exciting, especially with the spillover.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02016-11-041
Axel
55 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-11-06
Teamway is realy great !

They deliver what thes promises.

- A good plan
- proven programms
- free video training
- Spillover
- Random Referal

So I can recomand everybody to join Teamway right now
Is this review useful? 1
5.02016-11-062
Sascha
16 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-01-20
Hi,

I am from Germany and totally new in this "Marketing-Thing".

Teamway works great for me. After 2 Days I've already 5 People in my Downline.

The free Video-Guide from Guido Nussbaum is really informative and easy.

You get "Spillover" from you're upline and can join 2 Days earlier than your Downline in new Programs.

So you can join with a "army" of people in new programs :-)

Have fun!

Sascha
Is this review useful? 1
5.02017-01-202
Stephen Fynn
3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-10-23
TeamWay gave me 5 referrals in just two days without promoting. I received these leads from the spillover system in TeamWay. 

I think that TeamWay is the only system that can generate massive leads NOT just traffic for doing a little promotion.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02016-10-233
John
513 Followers   19 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-11-05
Teamway is a good option for those looking for a downline builder.

I like that it is free and it explains with detail in the video training in your backoffice. It has a honest owner with good reputation. He tested all the programs inside Teamway. The facebook group is active with people helping each other.

What I don't like is that you can not customize the downline builder to add your Primary Business program like for example in Prosperity Marketing System.
Is this review useful? 3
3.02016-11-053
Wallace Taegar
389 Followers   13 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-01-21
I recently joined TeamWay and after watching the VIDEO I joined.

I like the fact that the founder of the program has had much success with this SYSTEM in Germany before he brought IT here. I truly believe that this will be HUGE in the United States. Watch the video for yourself to understand more.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-01-213