What Users Say About...

leadsleap.com Review

leadsleap.com

Tags:  Traffic , Traffic Exchange
5/574 votes
Last update: 2019-11-01

Words from the founder...

Kenneth Koh
77208 Followers   11 Reviews
Launched in 2008, LeadsLeap has stood the test of time and emerged as one of the preferred advertising networks. Things don't happen by chance. Give LeadsLeap a serious look and find out why people are liking it.

Reviews by users

Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Michael
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-25
Leadsleap is excellent for free advertising! It gives you the leap you need to create traffic to your website FREE! Perfect for small businesses.
Is this review useful? 11
5.02016-09-253
Sheri
29 Followers   4 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-25
My experience with this program has been great! It has not only been helpful with advertising my affiliate links, but it is also very helpful with learning more marketing techniques. This is one of my favorite programs. I highly recommend it.
Is this review useful? 12
5.02016-09-253
Kathleen Vanbeekom
997 Followers   9 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-16
I've been a member of LeadsLeap for well over 5 years, I joined because one of my team mates in another business told me he gained a great customer from here! I've gained signups for my businesses here also and I'm especially thrilled with the new updates since earlier this year. I highly recommend to all members to log in daily, click at least 10 ads and give a star-rating on each ad because that gives you an extra one-tenth of a credit so giving a star-rating on 10 ads gives you an extra full credit for your own ads. Promote LeadsLeap to gain a downline and create a Downline Message so they will all see it!

Also write lots of reviews for the LeadsLeap Social Reviews, and then Get Promotion Link for each one and promote those pages because they will link to YOUR affiliate link for the programs you reviewed.  That will send lots of traffic to your programs AND to your LeadsLeap site AND to LeadsLeap in general!
Is this review useful? 20
5.02016-10-164
Eva Landry
206 Followers   18 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-26
Just when I have decided Leads Leap couldn't possibly get better--it did. The addition of these social reviews is a complete game dominator! I am promoting Leads Leap on IBOToolbox at the moment, as the two programs really work well together. I also use the Website widget on IBOToolbox and on my other half's website, and have been pleased with the slow but steady growth of traffic and back links the widget has brought to the website in particular.

My down line here grows by one or 2 people every few days. I spend perhaps an hour a day on Leads Leap, surfing for credits, and I cash in 50 a day. I chose to cash out below 100.00, paying the 2% fee was fine with me, and I got paid in a timely manner. The only drawback to Leads Leap isn't really a drawback at all--that is the way they hold commissions for several months. It would be nice to get them faster--but it is much safer that they be held to avoid having to pay back people if they charge back the upgrade.

The ads I run here on Leads leap are bringing in sales and signups, and I know for a fact that some people are book marking things to return to later--something I do myself. I also know that I have already received 2 signups from the social reviews I wrote yesterday--which is amazing. Long Live Leads Leap!
Is this review useful? 16
5.02016-09-265
Graziano
164 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-27
With this website I get hundreds of view and target leads to my websites every day and my link. It's simple and you can register for free.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02016-09-272
Massimo D'Amico
291 Followers   17 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-06
In one word.....WOOOOOWWW

I do business on the internet since 15+ years ( I'm not a beginner) and I built several successful websites and platforms. My biz team has tried every kind of advertising and promotion available on the net because we love to test everything.

What can I say about LeadsLeap? ....Really it's one of the best systems on the internet, believe me. My businesses are getting thousands of clicks on autopilot and $$$$$$ (PROFITS).

Price? ....It's very cheap because you get amazing tools included within the TRAFFIC platform. WOOOOOWWWW!
Is this review useful? 7
5.02016-10-064
Monika Tuttle
61 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-09
I have been with LeadsLeap since May 5, 2008. I can only say wow Kenneth! I am really impressed with all the awesome changes you have made here. Its so much more user-friendly. Folks this is truly the best place to advertise and earn.

I love this new incredible Tracker. Finally I can see where I get the best Traffic and Signups from.

Thank you Kenneth for all that you do for us here, this is so exciting.

Monika
Is this review useful? 15
5.02016-10-095
Norman McDowell
83 Followers   11 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-11
I joined this program years ago and forgot about it. I ran across an ad about it a month ago and thought I would check it out. To my surprise my log in came up. I then started to check it out and I seen just what a amazing site it is. I upgraded to pro on the spot. Not too many programs that I upgrade in. This site has so much going for it and I am glad to be back in it. Got to love the free tracker this site has....Five star all the way....
Is this review useful? 16
5.02016-10-115
Xuanhoa Nguyen
18 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-13
I am a citizen of Vietnam, I would love to work to make money online, I used to make money in various forms on a web page before, but I did not get a lot of support and I find it difficult, however, when engaged in leadsleap I feel very close and get more support, I feel very good, I feel more confident in their work and passion for more! leadsleap showed me a most specific detail I really very happy! thanks.
Is this review useful? 8
5.02016-10-133
Rafael Ferreras Castillo
128 Followers   5 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-19
I have a good experience with leadsleap, their always paid in time and the tools that their offer for free are premium and super awesome, i also use a lot of the Real Tracker to promote my link, thanks to this tracker that i use in a solo ads, i note that the clicks was not real, so i talk with the seller and he return my money. So i really recomend LeadsLeap so you can get traffic, money and use their tools to build you business. God bless you!!
Is this review useful? 6
5.02016-10-193
Bill Nickerson
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-21
I love LeadsLeap! It does take some work to gain credits, but you really can't be cheating with their system. To earn the credit you must actually stay on the page. You can't flip over to another tab in the browser or jump over to your email. Otherwise, the timer stops.

So when people are looking at your page to earn credits, they're really looking at it - unless they're doing something offline (which happens). So you get more opportunity to capture the attention of the members - provided your landing page is worth looking at 8=)

And there is great training material and tools available.

It just makes sense to join!
Is this review useful? 11
5.02016-10-214
Mathijs Linssen
3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-01-26
It is my first month of Leadsleap and I hope that it will be a good way to get free members and some nice payments with it in the future.

On my first day I tried to make an advertisement, but it was not accepted. I will try another time, since I am looking for an easy start and come back when I have more time for finding out how to make a good ads.

I continued the next day with viewing an advertisement. I noticed that you need to view at least 10 ads a day to qualify for revenue share of the networks advertisement income. I did and now I am visiting 10 ads a day.

So now I am looking into my account and see there was a payable earning made. This was for viewing 10 ads, and it made me $0.03. The next day the same and my total payable earnings gained another 3 ct to top up on the already made 3ct, so now I have a balance of $0.06, for just viewing advertisement.

So I guess this is just the beginning.

Now i will continue with my story but keep it a bit shorter for the overview.

27/10/16
This will be the third day that i am visiting 10 or more ads a day.
Also it is now the 27 of October, and i have made an effort to place 2 Free adds on the network.
The first was rejected due to little information or a direct link to signup.
So i fix this problem by redirecting it with tiny url to my page, and is now awaiting approval.

this was it for now...

Hope that you enjoyed reading my first review.

With kind regards,
Mathijs
Is this review useful? 12
3.02017-01-263
Marcos
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-11-11
I really had a good impression of this program. The website has a good variety of earnings options and excellent content to teach beginners to have a good start and over time will gain experience and have good earnings.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-11-112
Lynne Phillips
7 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-11-12
Leadsleap has impressed me so much. I've dabbled online now for a while, and I can't even think of a better and established system. I love the fact of simply getting paid for clicks. Its really neat, the ads are interesting and quality. I love that leadsleap allows and helps promote any product you have or represent. I have only been here for just about a week. This marketplace of online success is filled with info. I will keep you posted on my success... Leadsleap is the way to go.... If I could give 10 stars I would, and that's a review after a week...

Lynne
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-11-123
Frances Tullao
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-12-08
The website offers simplicity.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02016-12-081
Gi Leong
421 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-09-06
Not many traffic system can arouse my interest these days.

But this one did.

From FREE to Paid, I'm a PRO Member now.

I would like to congratulate myself for making the decision to join leadsleap.

After using it for few months as a Free member, I realized that it can help me to improve my knowledge and skills and more importantly, it is an advertising site which also supplies constant traffic flow, this gives my advertisement enough exposure.

It is very difficult to meet such a reliable company nowadays on the internet place. I had joined some paid traffic platform before but they all end up no result. Some not even sustainable.

Leadsleap is reliable and getting stronger and stronger with improvement to itself and to the users.

Get Your FREE Access to this Powerful Traffic System Now. It worth your time to explore and experience before you decide to go with Pro.
Is this review useful? 11
5.02017-09-064
Vasanti Vijay Iyengar
1 Follower   4 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-12-21
Since I started in on-line work, I have been using only Leadsleap. The best I like is The Real Tracker feature. You have multi tools to grow your business & earn at the same.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02016-12-212
David Martinet
2410 Followers   8 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-01-03
I started with LeadsLeap in 2012 and never looked back since! It was my very first approach to Internet Marketing, thanks to the numerous useful articles I found in the blog.

Then I discovered the awesome tools provided for free: The Real Tracker, the popup creator, the list builder script... I started to track all my links with The Real Tracker, which helped me identifying what were the best sources of traffic for my different offers.

I also started to click every day, which earns me a nice little income, participating in the daily and weekly revenue shares.

I began promoting LeadsLeap from the start, which I found was pretty easy. I have now more than 1,000 people in my downline, 5 level deep. Now I don't promote much the site, because my downlines do the job for me: every day, I put 3-4 people in my team without lifting a finger, thanks to the work of the people under me!

LeadsLeap is definitively the place to go if you're serious about building an IM business. You will find all the knowledge you need to succeed!
Is this review useful? 19
5.02017-01-035
Angel
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-02-26
Great site help you build sign ups for site
Is this review useful? 5
1.02017-02-261
Vichet Sath
17 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-06-16
Great site to get free leads and sales.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02017-06-161
A.Halim Marzuki
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-03-06
Over the years, LeadsLeap kept on evolving and improving. It now provides a lot more values to its members.

1) In addition to getting traffic , free members can now get traffic from different sources, within and beyond LeadsLeap network.

2) LeadsLeap is also constantly creating useful and innovative tools that members can use free.

You may be wondering, why does a lead generation system provide free tools?

Let me ask you, "Why does Google provide so many free services?"

User retention!

LeadsLeap's powerful tools keep members coming back to use them.

As a leads builder, it is very important. It means my downlines will stay in the system for a long time, and I can reach out to them for years.

3) The new LeadsLeap even includes a revenue sharing scheme, where members can make money viewing ads and sending traffic to other ads.

Again, it is another good news to me.

Anything that can help people to make free money will easily attract lots of members.

With all the values that LeadsLeap is providing, I believe new members will soon realize that LeadsLeap is different from other 'make money programs' out there.

I'm excited to find out what LeadsLeap can do to my network.
Is this review useful? 4
4.02017-03-062
Augustine Makinde
6 Followers   5 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-05-10
I joined leadsleap not quite long however, I never regret it!

Leadsleap is a REAl DEAL TRAFFIC platform you can rely on if you want to take your business/programs to the Next Level. You are absolutely in the right place!

TOGETHER EVERYONE ACHIEVES MORE......

Augustine
Is this review useful? 5
5.02017-05-103
Carolyn
5 Followers   6 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-03-28
LeadsLeap is a must for anybody with an online business because using LeadsLeap will give you the chance to get hundreds of visitors to your site everyday.

You can advertise for free or you can upgrade your account and be a paid member for very little money each month. Your ads will be shown on other members websites, giving your business more exposure than it would normally get.

You can also write short reviews, with your own affiliate link being added to the review.

So why not give LeadsLeap a try? it is free to join and easy to use.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-03-282
Chris English
164 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-03-29
I joined a couple of months ago as a complete affiliate marketing newbie.  I didn't realize how powerful this tool is.  It took me a while but now I see.  This is a must have for the internet marketing arsenal.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02017-03-293
ANIL SINGH
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-04-20
I found leadsleap program on internet advertisement.

I have been a member of LeadsLeap.com since October 2016.

It was amazing and powerful program which enable us to earn money and advertise another program on its website being free member with Credits Ads and being Pro Member no Credits required.

Another way of earning is there promote your affiliate link and got referrals to build your downline size and increase your earning.

This program surprised to me. It was really revolutionary!

[ANIL]
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-04-202
Taufik Hidayah
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-05-22
Leadsleap is a big opportunity and great income...

Your earned double deals..no fees, easies withdrawal, just drink a coffee and make relax..
and you will be paid.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02017-05-221
Kadeem SwankiBoss
59 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2017-06-09
It's a good program when it comes to getting traffic, its really easy to use it got both a free and pro feature that both works really good. You just got to put in your url and then get some credit points to promote the ad.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-06-092
John Mcclure
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-06-26
Earn money just for viewing others members websites. Learn everything about
Advertising, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging For Beginners, Link Building, List Building, Make Money Online, Mindset, Monetization, Sales, Self Development, SEO, Site Conversion, Traffic Generation, Web Hosting, Website Building. Get Traffic,Leads+Tools. And all that's and much more for FREE.
Is this review useful? 7
4.02017-06-261
Nick Kraevskiy Kraevskiy
121 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2017-12-04
The program of my dreams. Even in my dreams I could not understand what is possible. There are different projects from the experience I know it is unique. Made for people and not for money. I understand Admin because he thinks and does the same as every one of us wanted. Everything works and I want to work and promote the project. It saves both time and money. Thanks to the builders of the program from which it blows its head. и я хочу работат
Is this review useful? 5
5.02017-12-042
Yemi Sunday
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-09-08
I find this programme very interesting exciting, fast and deliver as promised.

If you are looking for traffic and customers to your website and business, leadsleap is the answer.

What I like is that it is fast and deliver traffic to your website with instant customer services.

You will smile very soon if you start using this service free now.

Maximum satisfaction.

Thanks
Is this review useful? 7
0.02017-09-081
Daphne Fohe
99 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2017-11-13
There are many reasons why people sign up at Leadsleap eg, the great free tools, the 10 level deep viral affiliate model, the paying advertising widgets or the unique “no timer” traffic exchange and so on.

Personally, I use Leadsleap as a upgraded pro member and I mostly like their pro ads and their awesome tracker that me provide with good campaign testing results, branding myself by the top bar and the ability to achieve me some referrals passively at the same time!

As you can see, Leadsleap has many “hidden” opportunities to get you the most out of your business in a professional, free and constantly innovating way.

Please don’t be overwhelmed by the many possibilities that Leadsleap offers to you

To your success
Daphne
Skype @taurakifohe
Twitter @kukislani
Is this review useful? 3
5.02017-11-133
Zornitsa Naydenova
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-12-25
I found the program long ago.

What I like is that is free unless you want to upgrade, you have enough time to learn how to use it.

What I dislike is that you need to know a very good English and my friends can not use it. I have to find leads only that speak English.

The best think is that using it anybody can make some money and use promo-tools for every other business online.

***And testimonials are real! I can tell what I really mean!

Bulgarian:

Намерих тази програма отдавна и понеже може да се ползва безплатно докогато искаш, имах времето да я разучавам. За съжаление, иска да знаеш английски. Страхотно е, че препоръките са реални!
Is this review useful? 5
5.02017-12-253
Sidney Speaks
1 Follower   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-02-22
Hello I am Sidney Speaks Owner Of Sidneyshowcases Marketing Company. I have been visiting sites looking for ways to make money online and am still looking, but this program has helped me with the feeling of not giving up and made me feel again that I can make it .
Is this review useful? 4
5.02018-02-221
Yusupha Sisawo
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-03-07
I find this program and interesting and list building is also very easy with the system, that is why I personally like this program
Is this review useful? 4
5.02018-03-071
Shavon Richards
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-03-08
It's quite interesting. The program allows users to do affiliate programs where users can earn cash for visiting ads and also get clicks and credits.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02018-03-081
Benmahdi Aymen Algeria
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2018-05-15
I am Aymen from Algeria. I liked this program. It has many features. What I don't like is the language. It contains English only, but I speak Arabic. This is the thing I did not like.

Benmahdi Aymen
Is this review useful? 4
5.02018-05-151
Lalit Kumar
80 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-06-08
I have joined many programs in past to get traffic to my websites or other programs but none of them worked well.

I joined LeadsLeap as a free member initially and when I didn't get adequate response with other traffic programs, I considered giving it a try and became a Pro member of it. 

I have found the program to provide genuine real human traffic to my web pages. Several programs provide bot traffic to your site, but this one provides best traffic to you.

The other point which I like about this program is that it places downline members under you automatically under you.

I will provide further updates about it later on after fully experiencing this program for some more time.

Thanks

Lalit Kumar
Is this review useful? 4
5.02018-06-083
Bhokto Dev
3 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-10-13
Free click & easy income.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02018-10-131
Mark White
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-10-23
Leadsleap is one of the best online advertising platforms providing services unlike any other. It has been up and functioning for 10 years now, making it a very reputable and efficient advertising network. Everyone wants to generate traffic to their site be it a business website or just a personal website. Through traffic we are able to get more visitors and hence potential clients in the process. Leadsleap helps to generate this traffic you require and offers you a number of other ways you can promote your business.
So what does leadsleap offer?

-leadsleap allows you to develop your own ads which can be viewed by other people. That is pretty cool if you ask me. The process is simple just view 10 ads yourself, earn credits by doing so and then create your own ad. You won’t have to purchase ads like in many other advertising agencies.

-Leadsleap also provides more efficient ads as the ads are not timed. Timed ads are unlikely to create interest from the viewer because as soon as they disappear the interest vanishes with it. The lack of timing in this platform makes one develop interest as they are not rushed.

-There are also referral commissions from which you can make some money out of. The referral program is quite efficient as Leadsleap leaves a great impression on many people.
-Other amazing tools this platform offers include; the real tracker which helps you monitor your visits and the lead generation which helps you strengthen your leads through the PopupXpert.

To conclude I would say that leadsleap is a trustworthy and reliable advertising software. Given the fact that its free making it possibly the cheapest online advertising platform you have nothing to lose by checking it out but I can assure you that you won’t regret joining them and not to mention the pro upgrade benefits if you decide to upgrade you will get a lot of benefits.
Is this review useful? 11
5.02018-10-235
Rebecka Miller Miller
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-02-10
I am brand new to the website. I am still trying to check it out and get familiar with it but so far so good
Is this review useful? 5
5.02019-02-102
Jawad
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-04-07
This is the best program ever. You can advertise your link for free and earn some money. However, you should do some works to benefit more from this program.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02019-04-072
Threbor Sy
414 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-25
Everyone loves and recommends leadsleap 2.0 because of more information and guides how you become a Pro in internet marketing. They have a lot of variety of tools to help you build a successful business.

Leadsleap is a great site for getting traffic and of course earn you as well.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02016-09-252
Alexander Kuklin
19 Followers   7 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-24
I am free member and I use it for getting real quality traffic. It is not much I can get this way, but I still get signups from here.

Fringe benefits:

1. Many of programs advertised here are really interesting, I found some new ideas and good business here. Ads are worth to read, not just click on them. Besides, if you stay longer, you get more credits.

2. This is also a revshare program, so you get some cash as well with minimum effort.

3. If you want more cash, you may convert your unused credits, encash them.

All in all - one of the best programs I have ever seen.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02016-09-244
Jason Descheneaux
1236 Followers   13 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-02-16
LeadsLeap is packed with unique feature, marketing tools and the advertising works. You can even build your traffic with leadsleap for free. I did it a long time before I upgraded.

Highly, highly recommended!
Is this review useful? 8
5.02018-02-163
Chad Flick
717 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-25
I've been a Pro LeadsLeap member since 2008-01-03, with 646 fellow members in my team. It's one of the only programs I still use and trust today to get traffic to my offers and promotions. And the traffic converts well depending on your ad whether it's your pro ad or your credit based ads.

Kenneth Koh the owner of LeadsLeap has made it very easy for us to earn advertising credits in several ways, in addition members can cash out their credits if they wish. Also the weekly revenue share cannot be ignored.

Not only am I still receiving commissions from LeadsLeap but my downline continues to grow even when I'm not promoting.

What I really like the best about LeadsLeap is all the proprietory tools that are available to our members that you won't be able to find for free anywhere else. And I'm not just talking about cheap tools either. These are tools that many pro marketers are actually paying for. I won't get into them all right now, but I would like to encourage you to check out LeadsLeap for yourself and see what all of our happy members rave about.
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-09-254
Sunday Adebiyi
1 Follower   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-09-18
To God be the glory. I have a great experience with this site. A good experience to say. As a free member, I got free traffic to my blogs. I am happy for this.

My friend also has this to say about Leadsleap.

Please, read the testimonies here:

"I was turning $30,000 with 70% profit margin within only 4 months of operating a business using Leadsleap as primary source of backlinks and social media traffic! "

Linda A. A, Michigan.

THANKS.
Is this review useful? 11
4.02017-09-184
Bardaro
5 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-09-30
Really great site for anyone who wants to Online Earning
Is this review useful? 8
5.02016-09-301
Shannon Maxwell
96 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2019-02-19
Awesome! Great real time tracking and referrals. As a pro-member my pro ads are getting traffic 24/7!! I am so glad I joined and will be a long time member.
Is this review useful? 10
5.02019-02-192
John
513 Followers   19 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-01-21
I joined LeadsLeap in 2015 and I am really surprised for all the features of this site, it is easy to receive leads from their traffic, but most importantly is they provide free tools that are better than the paid ones in other sites, my favorite is the The Real Tracker.

One thing that I really like is that Kenneth, the owner, really cares about his members and very open to receive suggestions, two times he has implemented small recommendations that I provided!

My favorite part is that the site is constantly evolving with new features, it is exciting to know what is next!

My ROI is positive in LeadsLeap. That is the reason that I am a Pro Member.

Update- As of January 2018 I have 39 direct referrals in LeadsLeap plus 264 in my spillover
Is this review useful? 19
5.02018-01-215
Richard RichardLL
317 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-04-07
I had been trying for years to find an easy to use Lightbox popup for my websites and videos. It was a struggle because of the complicated procedures, high cost and the steep learning curves.

Then I started to use Kenneth's "All-in-One Popup Generator" from the Proprietary Tools in his LeadsLeap member site where I am a Pro member.

I currently have 17 of these professional Lightbox popups promoting some of my videos and a few of my websites. They are attracting great visitor traffic.

I am amazed at the results, the ease of creating them and how inexpensive (free) they are for members of LeadsLeap.
Is this review useful? 10
5.02017-04-074
DIMITRIOS KLONOS
448 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-04-21
Earn money just for viewing others mempers websites. Learn everything about
Advertising, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging For Beginners, Link Building, List Building, Make Money Online, Mindset, Monetization, Sales, Self Development, SEO, Site Conversion, Traffic Generation, Web Hosting, Website Building. Get Traffic,Leads+Tools. And all that's and much more for FREE.

That's the reason why I am in love with LeadsLeap and I Recommend LeadsLeap to everyone.
Is this review useful? 11
5.02017-04-212
Kirby
3 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-10-22
I’ve made close to $100 in a few short months after joining LeadsLeap. I was surprised to be able to test ads for free and make money, plus be able to review some great offers from other members. I’m able to do all of this while earning addition free money through “Daily Revenue Share”. LeadsLeap offers Pro Members the opportunity to expand their advertising with dedicated emails to the entire network, increase their affiliate commissions when referring others to the network, and much more. LeadsLeap is one of the best advertising networks on the Internet. No wonder more than 80,000 Marketers and Bloggers use this traffic system!
Is this review useful? 8
5.02016-10-223
Shane
383 Followers   9 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-12-07
I'm really impressed by LeadsLeap. Since I've joined I've received a steady flow of traffic to my sites. The best part about it is that you really get to know what works and what doesn't when it comes to marketing your offers.

Unlike other traffic systems where you just get clicks and have no idea where they are coming from, LeadsLeap provides a full view with tracking into your marketing efforts.

In addition, with the Pro membership, you can decide exactly how much time and effort you want to put into building your downlines each day. When you don't have much time to spend, your ads are still running and are generating traffic on your behalf.

I have only great things to say about this system and it is clear a lot of thought went into building it!
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-12-074
Yogesh Shinde
12 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-12-24
Leadsleap is fabulous program to promote any program. I have been member since 2012 and I have getting constant flow of sign ups through this system. I have been promoting my revenue sharing, Paid to click, traffic exchanges, etc.

It's a complete lead generation system, you just visit websites or buy pro membership and you are ready to promote your business to thousands of people.

Pro members are getting thousands of views to their programs and generating lots of leads because it rotates the link 24/7 on hundreds of websites, emails, etc.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02016-12-242
Youssef
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-01-07
Very good location to attract visitors to your site. Lets you post your ad in several free and paid ads. You can earn free ad credits by watching ads found on the site. You can also convert credits into money. Really cool site.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02017-01-072
Edward Mckinney
14 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-09-14
I started with LeadsLeap in 2016 and never looked back since! It was my very first approach to Internet Marketing, thanks to the numerous useful articles I found in the blog. I use it to promote my network marketing opportunities and have grown my down lines greatly!
I have also been able to get a ton of free traffic to my website(blog), which gets me more clicks on my ads!
Is this review useful? 12
5.02019-09-144
David Otto
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-03-31
Hello fellow members, just a quick note to let you all know that I'm a new member and I am still finding my way around. There is so much to learn but that is what keeps me going. I am not to sure about what to do just yet but it will take me some time to get things rolling. Leads Leap is an exciting program, that is for sure. Well good luck to you all and I wish you all the best. djotto
Is this review useful? 7
5.02019-03-311
Andy Anderson
82 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-10-14
My favorite website advertising exchange program doesn't just provide quantity but quality traffic which converts to active users. That is LeadsLeap which has a free membership where you select ads to view to earn credits to show your own sites, and a flat $27 a month to have unlimited advertising from free and Pro Ads.

The reason this converts so well is people select your ads which shows interest in reading more.

They also earn more credit for spending longer on the site so sites with a video sales letter or longer landing page do better there. You also have good leadership that reduces the number of scams you are competing with. I have found a few questionable sites there related to bitcoins but far less HYIP and other Ponzi Scams there than say an average exchange. That builds more trust in sites in the system. The best new feature is the Social Reviews program. It allows you to review programs like you would on sites like Yelp or Angie's List and have other users share their experiences and vote. It's another major step forward in the process of selecting programs that have limited chance of failure, strong upside, and are trustworthy. The original poster's affiliate link is rotated with links of reviewers and a higher rate of link share is afforded to pro users making these powerful reviews profitable reviews as well.

Honest reviews bring attention and help us all so the reviews I have seen are pretty accurate and show a strong influence of the people in the programs.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02017-10-144
Damien Knockum
8 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-08-15
I joined LeadsLeap in 2016 and I am really surprised for all the features of this site. It is easy to receive leads from their traffic, but most importantly is they provide free tools that are better than the paid ones in other sites, my favorite is the The Real Tracker.

One thing that I really like is that Kenneth, the owner, really cares about his members and very open to receive suggestions, two times he has implemented small recommendations that I provided!

My favorite part is that the site is constantly evolving with new features, it is exciting to know what is next!

My ROI is positive in LeadsLeap.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02019-08-153
Zavisa Njagojevic
2 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-02-05
The Leadsleap platform has provided me with free education about using internet tools and skills and has improved my internet business. That's why I will always use the leadleap.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02019-02-052
Dave Hayes
33 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-02-20
I find Leadsleap to be a very powerful, but totally misunderstood by many advertising resource.

Two levels of Membership, free & Pro. Both are good, both earn you free money, but Pro is WAY better in every way.

What  I like about it, is that it's an inoffensive way to advertise, but you get incentivised on every page within the members area to advertise and earn money.

It has some excellent promotional tools, including the widget which is placed on my blog and works really well.

What Dislikes are there?... Every programme has some, but being honest, at the time of this review, there is nothing to dislike about it.

I was a Free member for a long time, then read a review on it and thought, " Am I missing something here?" ~ Answer, Yes

I upgraded to Pro and so far, it is proving to be a good move.

Highly recommended.
Is this review useful? 8
5.02019-02-204
Danwil Reyes
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-03-11
In this review, I will focus on the pros of using Leadsleap. Leadsleap is a highly regarded traffic exchange since 2008. It is also an advertising network where members have the ability to advertise their campaign offers and earn money in different ways. Members can earn money by surfing ads and through referrals of Leadsleap to others. The platform offers a widget that you can put on your website or blog to earn money. Leadsleap also offers free marketing tools to its members (one of my favorite benefits for using the site). The platform offer a tracker to track the things that you promote on the Internet and track the effectiveness of your promotion effort. Members can also create popups and build a list. The platform also offer an OTO list builder script that helps its members create their online business. The site offers free and paid membership to its members.

Why Use Leadsleap?

Stability – The site has been online and paying constantly since 2008.

Unlimited referrals – You can refer as many members as you can. Also, the 10 level referrals and the spillover level increases the earning potential a lot.

No membership restrictions – Members from all countries are welcomed to join for free.

No earning restrictions – Leadsleap will not force you to surf to be able to withdraw their earnings. Also, there is no need to invest any money to be able to withdraw. Finally, no ROI restrictions are applied here.

No surf restrictions – You can surf as many ads as you want for a maximum of 3 minutes per ad as there is no timer.

Unique advertising product – Members are not forced to view an ad for a specific time so if they found your ad interesting they can stay there more time, thus increasing your conversions.

Free marketing tools – The quality of services that you receive even as a free member is amazing and difficult to find somewhere else online.

In summary, Leadsleap is is one of the best advertising platforms online. You can earn money surfing ads and promoting and grow your online business at the same time. Plus, Leadsleap offer free marketing tools even to their free members. You can't beat that! Come and join the Leadsleap marketing family today. You won't regret it!

Danwil Reyes
Member, Leadsleap
Is this review useful? 7
5.02019-03-114
Sergio Durazo
84 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-03-20
Hi, Kenneth,
1.- Really Love your site!!. Initially joined last year & it catches my attention and almost immediately. I’ve posted your PPC-Widget on my website.
-------------------------------------
2.- I got distracted for some time till I got back this February to LeadsLeap.
-------------------------------------
3.- Started reviewing other features of your great site, I posted several other ADS in LeadsLeap as Free Member & started seeing a good response to my ads.
-------------------------------------
4.- Reviewed little more other features of your site & proceed to implement some more & added them to my site after that.
-------------------------------------
5.- I upgraded to PRO Membership to get full benefits.
-------------------------------------
6.- Now I have posted PRO Ads & am surprised of great amount of traffic my Pro ads are getting.
-------------------------------------
7.- To the point where am going to quit a couple of my traffic exchange sites & put my money at LeadsLeap, where I do get response to my efforts.
-------------------------------------
8.- To focus more on LeadsLeap & continue to take full benefit of all the great features that LeadsLeap offers.
-------------------------------------
9.- I have purchased several great advertised programs here at LeadsLeap that looks very effective.
-------------------------------------
10.- In all my years over 10 surfing on the web I have not found a site like LeadsLeap that has such a large amount of great programs being offered & so many promotional tools to improve my advertising.
-------------------------------------
12.- If you are in need of great resources, training in multiple areas of marketing advertising & increased amount of traffic for your sites you must join LeadsLeap asap.
-------------------------------------
11.- Only thing I will really miss from other traffic exchanges is a mailing option to me by posted ads viewer.
-------------------------------------
11a.- I would really love to see here in LeadsLeap main ads viewer, is a mailing option in sidebar of ads posted for reviewing posted ads before submitting my email to advertiser. It is a mailing to myself option, for the really interesting sites being offered. I can review further before sending my email to them.
11b.- I request to LeadsLeap to provide (email option to myself) the url & page name of ad posted.
-------------------------------------
12.- It really is unfortunate that LeadsLeap has not gone internationally yet, otherwise I would be able to promote my 12 remaining of my 16 websites.  (4 in California & USA are covered now!
But 12 not covered: 8 in Mexico, 2 in south America, 1 in Germany & 1 in Japan.)

I am sure lots of other members promoting our program would follow me soon.

By having LeadsLeap providing their great services, I would only need a single source of promotion for all my adverting and have a single monthly promotion bill, and save lots of time & possibly money too!
-------------------------------------

Thanks a lot for your Time.
Sergio Durazo
Durazopromotions.com

To me LeadsLeap is #1 so far, as the advertising source. I'm about half way reviewing & implementing auxiliary promo tools, I will update this post when completed implementation all. Got many things to do & work a little at a time! Thanks
Is this review useful? 12
4.02019-03-205
Nyambe Emmanuel Nyambe
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-07-09
Truthfully leadsleap.com is the best of the best period.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02019-07-091
Eddy Carrillo Peraza
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-08-05
Hi, I'm new to this program. This is something interesting for me. I'm amazed at how many things can be done. This is my first month. I was able to make some clips, but now it doesn't leave me too and I tried to make an announcement and I was able to do it well.

This is a fascinating and exciting challenge for me, I like this program but I would like someone to teach me or tell me how it is better to do things.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02019-08-051
Loratadine Shack
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-10-20
LeadsLeap covers a wide scope, combining features of traffic exchanges, article marketing, ad networks and revenue sharing PTC sites as well as being an "infrastructure" platform.  This review will cover that infrastructure aspect, which is what attracted me and why I started using LeadsLeap.

There are basic elements of infrastructure for managing web pages, links and lists that form the unsung yet necessary plumbing of internet marketing.  LeadsLeap offers a capable tracker, rotator, popup manager and even autoresponder free of charge.

Tracker

It is essential to know how well your different promotions are doing on different ad platforms.  For this, LeadsLeap offers a cost free tracker service.  The tracker will show you how many hits your link got, and break that down by source domain or a custom tracking label, and by country.  You can see statistics showing the distribution of visit times too.  LeadsLeap has developed heuristics driven by Ecmascript event monitoring to determine if a visit was likely due to a human visitor rather than programmatic, which lets you see where your best traffic is coming from.  Additionally, the Ecmascript tracking will report how many times a visitor engaged with your page by scrolling or clicking a link.

On top of that, LeadsLeap has recently implemented conversion tracking.  With this feature, you can track a splash page, and the destination page.  Then a visitor who moves from the splash page to the destination page will be reported as a conversion.  Importantly, and to my knowledge uniquely to LeadsLeap, THIS CAN BE DONE EVEN IF YOU DO NOT CONTROL THE DESTINATION!  Other trackers require you to modify the destination page, and hence control it, in order to register conversions.

Rotator

LeadsLeap gives you free of cost up to 3 rotators capable of geotargeting.  As you add tracked links to a rotator, you can decide which countries will be shown that link.  There are also 5 priority levels, to control the relative frequency at which the links will be seen.

Popup Manager

LeadsLeap lets you design a popup using a featureful GUI editor, and then add that to any tracked link.  This means you can add a message or squeeze input form to ANY PAGE, even ones you do not control.

Autoresponder

Finally, LeadsLeap includes a basic email autoresponder, also free of cost, which you can combine with the Popup Manager to turn any page into a squeeze page!

Summary

LeadsLeap offers, at no cost, a suite of very capable infrastructure tools.  I believe these tools alone would justify a paid pro membership!
Is this review useful? 3
5.02019-10-204
Keith Dyer
1591 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-08-28
Wow! I'm blown away at how Kenneth Koh, leadsleap founder, has constantly taken this program to new levels. Honestly, I have only been using this system for a few months, but the utility of the Leadsleap program never ceases to amaze me. When I check my advertizing to see which ads are performing the best, Leadsleap is always at the top of the list in sending me lots of traffic. And with the Real Tracker, I know which of my ads are performing best. And I'm still learning new features and benefits!

But the traffic generation and aids in tweaking my advertising is only the tip of the iceberg. The best part of Leadsleap might be that in just a few short months, I've already earned commissions ready to be paid out. I never had commissions in mind when I joined Leadsleap, I joined to promote my primary affiliate business. Yet, when people get a good look at what Leadsleap can do, they join, and I'm earning. At the time of this review, I have 7 people on my first level, and 17 on levels 2 through 5.

(Update - As of 11/2016, I now have 9 referrals on level 1, and 259 on levels 2-8 - this is amazing!)

If you are serious about getting traffic and sign-ups for your business(s), Leadsleap is an awesome, free to join, system. And when you can earn additional money by just using it, it's a no brainer!

(Update - As of 12/2016, I have 10 referrals on level 1, and there are 360 referrals on my levels 2-9. Plus 214 in my spillover!)

Update - As of 08/2017, 19 referrals on level one, 650 on levels two thru nine, and 361 in spillover! AND, my pro membership is paid for!!

UPDATE 10/12/2017, I now have 22 1st level referrals, 792 on levels 2-9, and 402 in spillover. Pro membership is paid!

UPDATE 08/27/2019, I now have 24 1st level referrals, 809 on levels 2-9, and 622 in spillover. Pro membership is paid for!
Is this review useful? 31
5.02019-08-285
Kent Sapoznick
467 Followers   24 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-30
I was looking to find ways to market my sites and I came across this site leadsleap I thought it was just another site that promises you what ever you wanted to hear. Boy was I wrong! This is the BEST site I ever had! After joining leadsleap I noticed a positive surged in my sites. Soon after, I upgraded to PRO membership. Till this day my sites are still going strong with leadsleap. I like the custom tracking and the commissions are awesome.

-Keep Up The Good Work Kenneth
Is this review useful? 10
5.02016-09-304
Erik T
926 Followers   11 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-08-07
I love so much being a leadsleap pro member. And i will continue to be even if price increases, doubles or whatever! This is how happy I'm with the results i get on a daily/weekly/monthly basis with leadsleap. I'm a loyal customer for life! Thank You Kenneth and LL team for all that you do! What else can i say?  Since being a member I've generated over 38k targeted visitors to my offers, generated hundreds of leads and sales... It's a fantastic tool to test different adcopy, offers and sites and see real-time feedback from other members rating your ad. I also like a lot how your ads are shown in a growing network of thousands of other websites. Leadsleap should be in every ad site on the net. Industry game changer. I'm in love with Leadsleap! =D I only wish it only keeps getting better and better as more people join and share this amazing platform with others.
Is this review useful? 24
5.02019-08-075
John Magellon
1428 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-27
As a Social Media Marketing Consultant since many years I have had the privilege of guiding and training people from all walks of life who have the common strong desire of making a living out of the Internet. During our first interview I recommend that they join LeadsLeap and have their account fully set up before we go any further in their training. LeadsLeap has all the free tools and advertising platforms any newbie can dream of, and all that is accessible to the FREE member as well as the PRO member. - John
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-09-274
Artas
797 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-05-08
I find LeadsLeap to be incredibly helpful in my business building. It allows me to run an ad. It help me with blog posts giving me guidance. It help me with an awesome pop up ... and in so many ways it helps me ... It doesn't let me sit and be complaisant but call me to action daily ... Thank you!
Is this review useful? 5
4.02017-05-083
Willie Bert
1707 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-02-02
I don't remember how long I have been a member, but it has been years. Even without very much work on my part, I have amassed an huge down line. Whenever people approach me about online marketing, I direct them to Leads Leap.

LL's advertising system is much more than worth the cost of upgrade. LL is the core of my marketing system. I have had much success using it. Just when you think LL has addressed all the marketing venues available, they invent a new spin on the most up to date tactics.
 
LeadsLeap provides information, via blog posts, needed to make the final decision to market or not.

LL also has information and helpful tips for the well seasoned marketer.

Yes, I love LeadsLeap, and anyone serious about this business should have LeadsLeap as part of their arsenal.
Is this review useful? 16
5.02017-02-025
Till
397 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-09-04
After stumbling over LeadsLeap more than once, I finally decided to join, and I must confess, ever since I have not regret it. I even go so far assuming that you do not find a more fine-tuned advertising system anywhere in the world. Do not take my word for it, just give it a try. It is free.

When you log-in to your backoffice the first time it may be a bit overwhelming, but after a couple of days, this feeling will be gone. By now I especially like the clear structure of the backoffice, and how nice everything is explained. You really cannot get lost with LeadsLeap, if you can read.

The results through the text ads that I have been receiving so far are really good compared to industry standards, and the clicking of ads is a smooth and profitable experience.

I appreciate that you can surf a website for up to 5 minutes and you will get credited for that. This is a huge game changer compared to many other surfing sites.

Did I already mention the free tools you get just by joining LeadsLeap? There is an amazing Link-Tracker, a List-Building-Script, and a state of the art Pop-Up-Creator. These tools can NOT be compared to so many other free tools you get everywhere on the internet. They really function as promised and offer tremendous value to anyone interested in taking his internet marketing career to another level.

And of course you can make some money on LeadsLeap, as LeadsLeap will share parts of its revenues with all of its members based upon there clicking efforts and the clicks generated through members websites if a member has placed the LeadsLeap-Widget on his site.

And for those interested in building a team and inviting new members, there is a pro membership involved, which pays generous commissions over some levels and as an extra advertising feature your newly joined team members will be rewarded for reading your specific Downline-Text-Message.

This Downline-Text-Message feature is a really intelligent way to stay in touch with your people without annoying them, and yes, this feature goes 10-Levels deep. So you will not only be able to reach your personally referred people, but all they refer, and all they refer, and all they refer, and so on until the 10th level.

I could go on for quite a while explaining all the details, as it makes fun, and I am really excited about this program, but I think I have covered the most important features, and as it is free to join, I highly recommend, that you go and check it out for yourself. Nothing to loose, lots to gain, what are you waiting for?
Is this review useful? 32
5.02019-09-045
Brittany Johnson
885 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-10-15
I found LeadsLeap years ago when I first started marketing online, can't remember exactly where. Might have been a Traffic Exchange site most likely...

Once I joined this unique platform I have never looked back! I was and still am amazed at all of the tools you are able to use as a free member! This platform has just gotten better and better with time!

What I love most about LeadsLeap is its accuracy when it comes to how many real views you are getting using "The Real Tracker". Also the ability to build your own business if you are a more experienced online marketer such as the "Run Your Own Biz" and "Pop Ups" tools it provides!

This platform beats any and everything and I highly recommend joining it for the highest quality traffic and results for your business!

Brittany
Is this review useful? 11
5.02018-10-154
Jack Blackstone
18 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-11-01
The "Leads leap" program has so many ways to market your business. You have all the tools anyone needs to advertise your ads for any product you may want to promote.

What I Like

The best thing is you can earn money as you advertise your niche and build your leads. "Leads Leap" has a lot of "Bang for your Buck".

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike "Great Advertising Platform"

So come on aboard and build your business! Education is a powerful thing!
Is this review useful? 3
5.02019-11-013