What Users Say About...

leadsleap.com Review

leadsleap.com

Tags:  IM Tool , Traffic
5/555 votes
Last update: 2017-10-13

Words from the founder...

Kenneth Koh
69331 Followers   10 Reviews
Launched in 2008, LeadsLeap has stood the test of time and emerged as one of the preferred advertising networks. Things don't happen by chance. Give LeadsLeap a serious look and find out why people are liking it.

Reviews by users

Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Michael
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-25
Leadsleap is excellent for free advertising! It gives you the leap you need to create traffic to your website FREE! Perfect for small businesses.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02016-09-253
Sheri
27 Followers   4 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-25
My experience with this program has been great! It has not only been helpful with advertising my affiliate links, but it is also very helpful with learning more marketing techniques. This is one of my favorite programs. I highly recommend it.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02016-09-253
Graziano
167 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-27
With this website I get hundreds of view and target leads to my websites every day and my link. It's simple and you can register for free.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02016-09-272
Bardaro
5 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-09-30
Really great site for anyone who wants to Online Earning
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-09-301
Shannon Maxwell
73 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-03
Awesome! Great real time tracking and referrals.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-10-031
Norman McDowell
83 Followers   11 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-11
I joined this program years ago and forgot about it. I ran across an ad about it a month ago and thought I would check it out. To my surprise my log in came up. I then started to check it out and I seen just what a amazing site it is. I upgraded to pro on the spot. Not too many programs that I upgrade in. This site has so much going for it and I am glad to be back in it. Got to love the free tracker this site has....Five star all the way....
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-10-115
Xuanhoa Nguyen
15 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-13
I am a citizen of Vietnam, I would love to work to make money online, I used to make money in various forms on a web page before, but I did not get a lot of support and I find it difficult, however, when engaged in leadsleap I feel very close and get more support, I feel very good, I feel more confident in their work and passion for more! leadsleap showed me a most specific detail I really very happy! thanks.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-10-133
Bill Nickerson
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-21
I love LeadsLeap! It does take some work to gain credits, but you really can't be cheating with their system. To earn the credit you must actually stay on the page. You can't flip over to another tab in the browser or jump over to your email. Otherwise, the timer stops.

So when people are looking at your page to earn credits, they're really looking at it - unless they're doing something offline (which happens). So you get more opportunity to capture the attention of the members - provided your landing page is worth looking at 8=)

And there is great training material and tools available.

It just makes sense to join!
Is this review useful? 6
5.02016-10-214
Mathijs Linssen
3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-01-26
It is my first month of Leadsleap and I hope that it will be a good way to get free members and some nice payments with it in the future.

On my first day I tried to make an advertisement, but it was not accepted. I will try another time, since I am looking for an easy start and come back when I have more time for finding out how to make a good ads.

I continued the next day with viewing an advertisement. I noticed that you need to view at least 10 ads a day to qualify for revenue share of the networks advertisement income. I did and now I am visiting 10 ads a day.

So now I am looking into my account and see there was a payable earning made. This was for viewing 10 ads, and it made me $0.03. The next day the same and my total payable earnings gained another 3 ct to top up on the already made 3ct, so now I have a balance of $0.06, for just viewing advertisement.

So I guess this is just the beginning.

Now i will continue with my story but keep it a bit shorter for the overview.

27/10/16
This will be the third day that i am visiting 10 or more ads a day.
Also it is now the 27 of October, and i have made an effort to place 2 Free adds on the network.
The first was rejected due to little information or a direct link to signup.
So i fix this problem by redirecting it with tiny url to my page, and is now awaiting approval.

this was it for now...

Hope that you enjoyed reading my first review.

With kind regards,
Mathijs
Is this review useful? 6
3.02017-01-263
Marcos
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-11-11
I really had a good impression of this program. The website has a good variety of earnings options and excellent content to teach beginners to have a good start and over time will gain experience and have good earnings.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02016-11-112
Lynne Phillips
7 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-11-12
Leadsleap has impressed me so much. I've dabbled online now for a while, and I can't even think of a better and established system. I love the fact of simply getting paid for clicks. Its really neat, the ads are interesting and quality. I love that leadsleap allows and helps promote any product you have or represent. I have only been here for just about a week. This marketplace of online success is filled with info. I will keep you posted on my success... Leadsleap is the way to go.... If I could give 10 stars I would, and that's a review after a week...

Lynne
Is this review useful? 5
5.02016-11-123
Yogesh Shinde
12 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-12-24
Leadsleap is fabulous program to promote any program. I have been member since 2012 and I have getting constant flow of sign ups through this system. I have been promoting my revenue sharing, Paid to click, traffic exchanges, etc.

It's a complete lead generation system, you just visit websites or buy pro membership and you are ready to promote your business to thousands of people.

Pro members are getting thousands of views to their programs and generating lots of leads because it rotates the link 24/7 on hundreds of websites, emails, etc.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-12-242
Youssef
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-01-07
Very good location to attract visitors to your site. Lets you post your ad in several free and paid ads. You can earn free ad credits by watching ads found on the site. You can also convert credits into money. Really cool site.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-01-072
Angel
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-02-26
Great site help you build sign ups for site
Is this review useful?
1.02017-02-261
A.Halim Marzuki
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-03-06
Over the years, LeadsLeap kept on evolving and improving. It now provides a lot more values to its members.

1) In addition to getting traffic , free members can now get traffic from different sources, within and beyond LeadsLeap network.

2) LeadsLeap is also constantly creating useful and innovative tools that members can use free.

You may be wondering, why does a lead generation system provide free tools?

Let me ask you, "Why does Google provide so many free services?"

User retention!

LeadsLeap's powerful tools keep members coming back to use them.

As a leads builder, it is very important. It means my downlines will stay in the system for a long time, and I can reach out to them for years.

3) The new LeadsLeap even includes a revenue sharing scheme, where members can make money viewing ads and sending traffic to other ads.

Again, it is another good news to me.

Anything that can help people to make free money will easily attract lots of members.

With all the values that LeadsLeap is providing, I believe new members will soon realize that LeadsLeap is different from other 'make money programs' out there.

I'm excited to find out what LeadsLeap can do to my network.
Is this review useful? 1
4.02017-03-062
Carolyn
5 Followers   6 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-03-28
LeadsLeap is a must for anybody with an online business because using LeadsLeap will give you the chance to get hundreds of visitors to your site everyday.

You can advertise for free or you can upgrade your account and be a paid member for very little money each month. Your ads will be shown on other members websites, giving your business more exposure than it would normally get.

You can also write short reviews, with your own affiliate link being added to the review.

So why not give LeadsLeap a try? it is free to join and easy to use.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02017-03-282
Taufik Hidayah
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-05-22
Leadsleap is a big opportunity and great income...

Your earned double deals..no fees, easies withdrawal, just drink a coffee and make relax..
and you will be paid.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02017-05-221
John Mcclure
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-06-26
Earn money just for viewing others members websites. Learn everything about
Advertising, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging For Beginners, Link Building, List Building, Make Money Online, Mindset, Monetization, Sales, Self Development, SEO, Site Conversion, Traffic Generation, Web Hosting, Website Building. Get Traffic,Leads+Tools. And all that's and much more for FREE.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02017-06-261
Yemi Sunday
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-09-08
I find this programme very interesting exciting, fast and deliver as promised.

If you are looking for traffic and customers to your website and business, leadsleap is the answer.

What I like is that it is fast and deliver traffic to your website with instant customer services.

You will smile very soon if you start using this service free now.

Maximum satisfaction.

Thanks
Is this review useful?
0.02017-09-081
Threbor Sy
23 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-25
Everyone loves and recommends leadsleap 2.0 because of more information and guides how you become a Pro in internet marketing. They have a lot of variety of tools to help you build a successful business.

Leadsleap is a great site for getting traffic and of course earn you as well.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-09-252
Alexander Kuklin
13 Followers   7 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-24
I am free member and I use it for getting real quality traffic. It is not much I can get this way, but I still get signups from here.

Fringe benefits:
1. Many of programs advertised here are really interesting, I found some new ideas and good business here. Ads are worth to read, not just click on them. Besides, if you stay longer, you get more credits.
2. This is also a revshare program, so you get some cash as well with minimum effort.
3. If you want more cash, you may convert your unused credits, encash them.

All in all - one of the best programs I have ever seen.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-09-244
Chad Flick
692 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-25
I've been a Pro LeadsLeap member since 2008-01-03, with 646 fellow members in my team. It's one of the only programs I still use and trust today to get traffic to my offers and promotions. And the traffic converts well depending on your ad whether it's your pro ad or your credit based ads.

Kenneth Koh the owner of LeadsLeap has made it very easy for us to earn advertising credits in several ways, in addition members can cash out their credits if they wish. Also the weekly revenue share cannot be ignored.

Not only am I still receiving commissions from LeadsLeap but my downline continues to grow even when I'm not promoting.

What I really like the best about LeadsLeap is all the proprietory tools that are available to our members that you won't be able to find for free anywhere else. And I'm not just talking about cheap tools either. These are tools that many pro marketers are actually paying for. I won't get into them all right now, but I would like to encourage you to check out LeadsLeap for yourself and see what all of our happy members rave about.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02016-09-254
Sunday Adebiyi
4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-09-18
To God be the glory. I have a great experience with this site. A good experience to say. As a free member, I got free traffic to my blogs. I am happy for this.

My friend also has this to say about Leadsleap.

Please, read the testimonies here:

"I was turning $30,000 with 70% profit margin within only 4 months of operating a business using Leadsleap as primary source of backlinks and social media traffic! "

Linda A. A, Michigan.

THANKS.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02017-09-184
Kent Sapoznick
329 Followers   24 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-30
I was looking to find ways to market my sites and I came across this site leadsleap I thought it was just another site that promises you what ever you wanted to hear. Boy was I wrong! This is the BEST site I ever had! After joining leadsleap I noticed a positive surged in my sites. Soon after, I upgraded to PRO membership. Till this day my sites are still going strong with leadsleap. I like the custom tracking and the commissions are awesome.

-Keep Up The Good Work Kenneth
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-09-304
Kathleen Vanbeekom
858 Followers   9 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-10-16
I've been a member of LeadsLeap for well over 5 years, I joined because one of my team mates in another business told me he gained a great customer from here! I've gained signups for my businesses here also and I'm especially thrilled with the new updates since earlier this year. I highly recommend to all members to log in daily, click at least 10 ads and give a star-rating on each ad because that gives you an extra one-tenth of a credit so giving a star-rating on 10 ads gives you an extra full credit for your own ads. Promote LeadsLeap to gain a downline and create a Downline Message so they will all see it!

Also write lots of reviews for the LeadsLeap Social Reviews, and then Get Promotion Link for each one and promote those pages because they will link to YOUR affiliate link for the programs you reviewed.  That will send lots of traffic to your programs AND to your LeadsLeap site AND to LeadsLeap in general!
Is this review useful? 10
5.02016-10-164
Massimo D'Amico
231 Followers   17 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-10-06
In one word.....WOOOOOWWW

I do business on the internet since 15+ years ( I'm not a beginner) and I built several successful websites and platforms. My biz team has tried every kind of advertising and promotion available on the net because we love to test everything.

What can I say about LeadsLeap? ....Really it's one of the best systems on the internet, believe me. My businesses are getting thousands of clicks on autopilot and $$$$$$ (PROFITS).

Price? ....It's very cheap because you get amazing tools included within the TRAFFIC platform. WOOOOOWWWW!
Is this review useful? 3
5.02016-10-064
Monika Tuttle
61 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-09
I have been with LeadsLeap since May 5, 2008. I can only say wow Kenneth! I am really impressed with all the awesome changes you have made here. Its so much more user-friendly. Folks this is truly the best place to advertise and earn.

I love this new incredible Tracker. Finally I can see where I get the best Traffic and Signups from.

Thank you Kenneth for all that you do for us here, this is so exciting.

Monika
Is this review useful? 8
5.02016-10-095
Artas
625 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-05-08
I find LeadsLeap to be incredibly helpful in my business building. It allows me to run an ad. It help me with blog posts giving me guidance. It help me with an awesome pop up ... and in so many ways it helps me ... It doesn't let me sit and be complaisant but call me to action daily ... Thank you!
Is this review useful? 1
4.02017-05-083
Rafael Ferreras Castillo
106 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-10-19
I have a good experience with leadsleap, their always paid in time and the tools that their offer for free are premium and super awesome, i also use a lot of the Real Tracker to promote my link, thanks to this tracker that i use in a solo ads, i note that the clicks was not real, so i talk with the seller and he return my money. So i really recomend LeadsLeap so you can get traffic, money and use their tools to build you business. God bless you!!
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-10-193
Richard RichardLL
319 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-04-07
I had been trying for years to find an easy to use Lightbox popup for my websites and videos. It was a struggle because of the complicated procedures, high cost and the steep learning curves.

Then I started to use Kenneth's "All-in-One Popup Generator" from the Proprietary Tools in his LeadsLeap member site where I am a Pro member.

I currently have 17 of these professional Lightbox popups promoting some of my videos and a few of my websites. They are attracting great visitor traffic.

I am amazed at the results, the ease of creating them and how inexpensive (free) they are for members of LeadsLeap.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-04-074
Kirby
3 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-10-22
I’ve made close to $100 in a few short months after joining LeadsLeap. I was surprised to be able to test ads for free and make money, plus be able to review some great offers from other members. I’m able to do all of this while earning addition free money through “Daily Revenue Share”. LeadsLeap offers Pro Members the opportunity to expand their advertising with dedicated emails to the entire network, increase their affiliate commissions when referring others to the network, and much more. LeadsLeap is one of the best advertising networks on the Internet. No wonder more than 80,000 Marketers and Bloggers use this traffic system!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-10-223
Till
197 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-08-21
After stumbling over LeadsLeap more than once, I finally decided to join, and I must confess, ever since I have not regret it. I even go so far assuming that you do not find a more fine-tuned advertising system anywhere in the world. Do not take my word for it, just give it a try. It is free.

When you log-in to your backoffice the first time it may be a bit overwhelming, but after a couple of days, this feeling will be gone. By now I especially like the clear structure of the backoffice, and how nice everything is explained. You really cannot get lost with LeadsLeap, if you can read.

The results through the text ads that I have been receiving so far are really good compared to industry standards, and the clicking of ads is a smooth and profitable experience.

I appreciate that you can surf a website for up to 5 minutes and you will get credited for that. This is a huge game changer compared to many other surfing sites.

Did I already mention the free tools you get just by joining LeadsLeap? There is an amazing Link-Tracker, a List-Building-Script, and a state of the art Pop-Up-Creator. These tools can NOT be compared to so many other free tools you get everywhere on the internet. They really function as promised and offer tremendous value to anyone interested in taking his internet marketing career to another level.

And of course you can make some money on LeadsLeap, as LeadsLeap will share parts of its revenues with all of its members based upon there clicking efforts and the clicks generated through members websites if a member has placed the LeadsLeap-Widget on his site.

And for those interested in building a team and inviting new members, there is a pro membership involved, which pays generous commissions over some levels and as an extra advertising feature your newly joined team members will be rewarded for reading your specific Downline-Text-Message.

This Downline-Text-Message feature is a really intelligent way to stay in touch with your people without annoying them, and yes, this feature goes 10-Levels deep. So you will not only be able to reach your personally referred people, but all they refer, and all they refer, and all they refer, and so on until the 10th level.

I could go on for quite a while explaining all the details, as it makes fun, and I am really excited about this program, but I think I have covered the most important features, and as it is free to join, I highly recommend, that you go and check it out for yourself. Nothing to loose, lots to gain, what are you waiting for?
Is this review useful? 12
5.02017-08-215
Shane
167 Followers   9 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-12-07
I'm really impressed by LeadsLeap. Since I've joined I've received a steady flow of traffic to my sites. The best part about it is that you really get to know what works and what doesn't when it comes to marketing your offers.

Unlike other traffic systems where you just get clicks and have no idea where they are coming from, LeadsLeap provides a full view with tracking into your marketing efforts.

In addition, with the Pro membership, you can decide exactly how much time and effort you want to put into building your downlines each day. When you don't have much time to spend, your ads are still running and are generating traffic on your behalf.

I have only great things to say about this system and it is clear a lot of thought went into building it!
Is this review useful? 5
5.02016-12-074
Frances Tullao
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-12-08
The website offers simplicity.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-12-081
Vasanti Vijay Iyengar
1 Follower   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-12-21
Since I started in on-line work, I have been using only Leadsleap. The best I like is The Real Tracker feature. You have multi tools to grow your business & earn at the same.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-12-212
Edward Mckinney
5 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-04-04
I started with LeadsLeap in 2016 and never looked back since! It was my very first approach to Internet Marketing, thanks to the numerous useful articles I found in the blog. I use it to promote my network marketing opportunities and have grown my down lines greatly!
I have also been able to get a ton of free traffic to my website(blog), which gets me more clicks on my ads!
Is this review useful? 5
5.02017-04-044
Vichet Sath
15 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-06-16
Great site to get free leads and sales.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02017-06-161
Augustine Makinde
6 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-05-10
I joined leadsleap not quite long however, I never regret it!

Leadsleap is a REAl DEAL TRAFFIC platform you can rely on if you want to take your business/programs to the Next Level. You are absolutely in the right place!

TOGETHER EVERYONE ACHIEVES MORE......

Augustine
Is this review useful?
5.02017-05-103
Chris English
165 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-03-29
I joined a couple of months ago as a complete affiliate marketing newbie.  I didn't realize how powerful this tool is.  It took me a while but now I see.  This is a must have for the internet marketing arsenal.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02017-03-293
ANIL SINGH
1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-04-20
I found leadsleap program on internet advertisement.

I have been a member of LeadsLeap.com since October 2016.

It was amazing and powerful program which enable us to earn money and advertise another program on its website being free member with Credits Ads and being Pro Member no Credits required.

Another way of earning is there promote your affiliate link and got referrals to build your downline size and increase your earning.

This program surprised to me. It was really revolutionary!

[ANIL]
Is this review useful?
5.02017-04-202
Nick Kraevskiy Kraevskiy
29 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-07-09
The program of my dreams. Even in my dreams I could not understand what is possible. There are different projects from the experience I know it is unique. Made for people and not for money. I understand Admin because he thinks and does the same as every one of us wanted. Everything works and I want to work and promote the project. It saves both time and money. Thanks to the builders of the program from which it blows its head. и я хочу работат
Is this review useful?
5.02017-07-092
Rita E.
1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-09-12
Hi I'm RitaAnn~, daughter, wife of 35 yrs. and wonderfully blessed mom (that's a story for another day).

Thanks so much for your time, I appreciate your stopping by. 

At this point I'm going to give it a 4 star until I see about the ease of making money from a non techy point of view.  The rating will go up if I see results, and earn from it. I gave it 4 stars because I loved the free advertising option when I viewed ads. Simple enough for this old mom to do. 

I've been playing around with LeadsLeap for a short time and so far I find it very easy to maneuver, I had a small and steady traffic flow at the free level by clicking ads. No signups or leads though at this point, but for free and according to my available time I appreciate the traffic to my site.

I have since switched my ads off to see how the money making end of the program works. I'm not following directions for a reason, I'm jumping in to see if it's easy enough for someone who has no idea of technology or no product to sell and still make money.

I enjoy it so far, was able to click some ads and make a few pennies which is something everyone can do in their spare time. I haven't been consistent, meaning I don't get commissions on the daily surfing again testing out the site, but it is more of an incentive to do view daily. It keeps me coming back  to remind myself to do 10 ads a day which doesn't take any time at all to do. 

So if you work daily at this website, just clicking ads is a way to earn income or advertise your product or service for free. 

I'll give an update later and let you know how I'm doing. 

At this point

What I like:

Ads are easy and conveniently placed

* If I'm not wearing my glasses I can still see enough of the ad to click on it.  
* Nicely located for a clean look, not cluttery and confusing

The Idea of earning Income Online

* Might work for Seniors, Veterans, Handicapped  or Stay at Home Moms & Dads
* While stopped at a train, at lunch, while kids are at the park you can look at ads
* Perfect time for the holidays to start viewing ads 
* While sitting with my morning coffee, newspaper and ads

What I dislike:

Having to click ads daily. 
Not being able to weekend benge on ads instead of daily or according to my schedule
That there aren't more ways for a non-techy to earn on this website
That there aren't more variety ads

I'm confident by reading other reviews that one would be able to earn income or show their products, or services free. I had a little success so far and find it enjoyable to work on as well. It doesn't seem burdensome, confusing, or cluttery which helps keep the focus.

Hoping to earn income while watching ads.

So far, it's enjoyable 

RitaAnn~
Is this review useful? 4
4.02017-09-125
David Otto
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-08-25
Hello fellow members, just a quick note to let you all know that I'm a new member and I am still finding my way around. There is so much to learn but that is what keeps me going. I am not to sure about what to do just yet but it will take me some time to get things rolling. Leads Leap is an exciting program, that is for sure. Well good luck to you all and I wish you all the best. djotto
Is this review useful?
3.02017-08-251
Andrew Anderson
35 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-10-14
My favorite website advertising exchange program doesn't just provide quantity but quality traffic which converts to active users. That is LeadsLeap which has a free membership where you select ads to view to earn credits to show your own sites, and a flat $27 a month to have unlimited advertising from free and Pro Ads.

The reason this converts so well is people select your ads which shows interest in reading more.

They also earn more credit for spending longer on the site so sites with a video sales letter or longer landing page do better there. You also have good leadership that reduces the number of scams you are competing with. I have found a few questionable sites there related to bitcoins but far less HYIP and other Ponzi Scams there than say an average exchange. That builds more trust in sites in the system. The best new feature is the Social Reviews program. It allows you to review programs like you would on sites like Yelp or Angie's List and have other users share their experiences and vote. It's another major step forward in the process of selecting programs that have limited chance of failure, strong upside, and are trustworthy. The original poster's affiliate link is rotated with links of reviewers and a higher rate of link share is afforded to pro users making these powerful reviews profitable reviews as well.

Honest reviews bring attention and help us all so the reviews I have seen are pretty accurate and show a strong influence of the people in the programs.
Is this review useful?
5.02017-10-144
Jason Descheneaux
816 Followers   13 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-09-24
LeadsLeap is packed with unique feature, marketing tools and the advertising works. You can even build your traffic with leadsleap for free. I did it a long time before I upgraded.

Highly, highly recommended!
Is this review useful? 2
5.02017-09-243
Keith Dyer
1163 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-10-13
Wow! I'm blown away at how Kenneth Koh, leadsleap founder, has constantly taken this program to new levels. Honestly, I have only been using this system for a few months, but the utility of the Leadsleap program never ceases to amaze me. When I check my advertizing to see which ads are performing the best, Leadsleap is always at the top of the list in sending me lots of traffic. And with the Real Tracker, I know which of my ads are performing best. And I'm still learning new features and benefits!

But the traffic generation and aids in tweaking my advertising is only the tip of the iceberg. The best part of Leadsleap might be that in just a few short months, I've already earned commissions ready to be paid out. I never had commissions in mind when I joined Leadsleap, I joined to promote my primary affiliate business. Yet, when people get a good look at what Leadsleap can do, they join, and I'm earning. At the time of this review, I have 7 people on my first level, and 17 on levels 2 through 5.

(Update - As of 11/2016, I now have 9 referrals on level 1, and 259 on levels 2-8 - this is amazing!)

If you are serious about getting traffic and sign-ups for your business(s), Leadsleap is an awesome, free to join, system. And when you can earn additional money by just using it, it's a no brainer!

(Update - As of 12/2016, I have 10 referrals on level 1, and there are 360 referrals on my levels 2-9. Plus 214 in my spillover!)

Update - As of 08/2017, 19 referrals on level one, 650 on levels two thru nine, and 361 in spillover! AND, my pro membership is paid for!!

UPDATE 10/12/2017, I now have 22 1st level referrals, 792 on levels 2-9, and 402 in spillover. Pro membership is paid!
Is this review useful? 13
5.02017-10-135
Erik T
451 Followers   11 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-05-24
I love so much being a leadsleap pro member. And i will continue to be even if price increases, doubles or whatever! This is how happy I'm with the results i get on a daily/weekly/monthly basis with leadsleap. I'm a loyal customer for life! Thank You Kenneth and LL team for all that you do! What else can i say?  Since being a member I've generated over 38k targeted visitors to my offers, generated hundreds of leads and sales... It's a fantastic tool to test different adcopy, offers and sites and see real-time feedback from other members rating your ad. I also like a lot how your ads are shown in a growing network of thousands of other websites. Leadsleap should be in every ad site on the net. Industry game changer. I'm in love with Leadsleap! =D I only wish it only keeps getting better and better as more people join and share this amazing platform with others.
Is this review useful? 13
5.02017-05-245
Eva Landry
201 Followers   18 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-26
Just when I have decided Leads Leap couldn't possibly get better--it did. The addition of these social reviews is a complete game dominator! I am promoting Leads Leap on IBOToolbox at the moment, as the two programs really work well together. I also use the Website widget on IBOToolbox and on my other half's website, and have been pleased with the slow but steady growth of traffic and back links the widget has brought to the website in particular.

My down line here grows by one or 2 people every few days. I spend perhaps an hour a day on Leads Leap, surfing for credits, and I cash in 50 a day. I chose to cash out below 100.00, paying the 2% fee was fine with me, and I got paid in a timely manner. The only drawback to Leads Leap isn't really a drawback at all--that is the way they hold commissions for several months. It would be nice to get them faster--but it is much safer that they be held to avoid having to pay back people if they charge back the upgrade.

The ads I run here on Leads leap are bringing in sales and signups, and I know for a fact that some people are book marking things to return to later--something I do myself. I also know that I have already received 2 signups from the social reviews I wrote yesterday--which is amazing. Long Live Leads Leap!
Is this review useful? 7
5.02016-09-265
John Magellon
688 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-27
As a Social Media Marketing Consultant since many years I have had the privilege of guiding and training people from all walks of life who have the common strong desire of making a living out of the Internet. During our first interview I recommend that they join LeadsLeap and have their account fully set up before we go any further in their training. LeadsLeap has all the free tools and advertising platforms any newbie can dream of, and all that is accessible to the FREE member as well as the PRO member. - John
Is this review useful? 2
5.02016-09-274
John
302 Followers   19 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-10-11
I joined LeadsLeap in 2015 and I am really surprised for all the features of this site, it is easy to receive leads from their traffic, but most importantly is they provide free tools that are better than the paid ones in other sites, my favorite is the The Real Tracker.

One thing that I really like is that Kenneth, the owner, really cares about his members and very open to receive suggestions, two times he has implemented small recommendations that I provided!

My favorite part is that the site is constantly evolving with new features, it is exciting to know what is next!

My ROI is positive in LeadsLeap. That is the reason that I am a Pro Member.
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-10-115
DIMITRIOS KLONOS
261 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-04-21
Earn money just for viewing others mempers websites. Learn everything about
Advertising, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging For Beginners, Link Building, List Building, Make Money Online, Mindset, Monetization, Sales, Self Development, SEO, Site Conversion, Traffic Generation, Web Hosting, Website Building. Get Traffic,Leads+Tools. And all that's and much more for FREE.

That's the reason why I am in love with LeadsLeap and I Recommend LeadsLeap to everyone.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02017-04-212
Willie Williems
1152 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-02-02
I don't remember how long I have been a member, but it has been years. Even without very much work on my part, I have amassed an huge down line. Whenever people approach me about online marketing, I direct them to Leads Leap.

LL's advertising system is much more than worth the cost of upgrade. LL is the core of my marketing system. I have had much success using it. Just when you think LL has addressed all the marketing venues available, they invent a new spin on the most up to date tactics.
 
LeadsLeap provides information, via blog posts, needed to make the final decision to market or not.

LL also has information and helpful tips for the well seasoned marketer.

Yes, I love LeadsLeap, and anyone serious about this business should have LeadsLeap as part of their arsenal.
Is this review useful? 8
5.02017-02-025
Gi Leong
267 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-09-06
Not many traffic system can arouse my interest these days.

But this one did.

From FREE to Paid, I'm a PRO Member now.

I would like to congratulate myself for making the decision to join leadsleap.

After using it for few months as a Free member, I realized that it can help me to improve my knowledge and skills and more importantly, it is an advertising site which also supplies constant traffic flow, this gives my advertisement enough exposure.

It is very difficult to meet such a reliable company nowadays on the internet place. I had joined some paid traffic platform before but they all end up no result. Some not even sustainable.

Leadsleap is reliable and getting stronger and stronger with improvement to itself and to the users.

Get Your FREE Access to this Powerful Traffic System Now. It worth your time to explore and experience before you decide to go with Pro.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-09-064
David Martinet
1918 Followers   8 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-01-03
I started with LeadsLeap in 2012 and never looked back since! It was my very first approach to Internet Marketing, thanks to the numerous useful articles I found in the blog.

Then I discovered the awesome tools provided for free: The Real Tracker, the popup creator, the list builder script... I started to track all my links with The Real Tracker, which helped me identifying what were the best sources of traffic for my different offers.

I also started to click every day, which earns me a nice little income, participating in the daily and weekly revenue shares.

I began promoting LeadsLeap from the start, which I found was pretty easy. I have now more than 1,000 people in my downline, 5 level deep. Now I don't promote much the site, because my downlines do the job for me: every day, I put 3-4 people in my team without lifting a finger, thanks to the work of the people under me!

LeadsLeap is definitively the place to go if you're serious about building an IM business. You will find all the knowledge you need to succeed!
Is this review useful? 10
5.02017-01-035
Kadeem SwankiBoss
28 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2017-06-09
It's a good program when it comes to getting traffic, its really easy to use it got both a free and pro feature that both works really good. You just got to put in your url and then get some credit points to promote the ad.
Is this review useful?
5.02017-06-092
Daphne Fohe
52 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-09-27
There are many reasons why people sign up at Leadsleap eg, the great free tools, the 10 level deep viral affiliate model, the paying advertising widgets or the unique “no timer” traffic exchange and so on.

Personally, I use Leadsleap as a upgraded pro member and I mostly like their pro ads and their awesome tracker that me provide with good campaign testing results, branding myself by the top bar and the ability to achieve me some referrals passively at the same time!

As you can see, Leadsleap has many “hidden” opportunities to get you the most out of your business in a professional, free and constantly innovating way.

Please don’t be overwhelmed by the many possibilities that Leadsleap offers to you

To your success
Daphne
Skype @taurakifohe
Twitter @kukislani
Is this review useful?
5.02017-09-273