What Users Say About...

gofounders.net Review

gofounders.net

Tags:  Referral Funding
5/519 votes
Last update: 2020-01-14
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
David Easley
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-04-01
Hello David Easley here. I am one of over 20,000 Global Founders in GoFounders/Onpassive. I love the fact that this program is designed specifically to guarantee every members success. In fact the owner/ceo, Ash Mufareh, is so confident that everyone will succeed he will guarantee it with a 100% Money Back Policy that is available for the life of your membership. So as you can see thus far...you cannot fail or lose period!

They are still in prelaunch and during this period they are accepting Founder Positions by Personalized Invitation Only. I really like the structure of the program which is described below.

What will you get as a Founder is almost unbelievable but true. You will get is dedicated proprietary auto promotion for your link to build your team in every aspect of the program. You will also have the opportunity to plug in other programs you want the system to auto promote for you for as long as you remain a founder.

I do recommend that you click the link and receive a personalized invitation, which is the only way you can see what this is all about, and you will see my contact information to ask any questions. If I don't have the answer I will get it and back with you. I do prefer you contact me by email as I am an older gentleman and my sleep pattern is irregular.

Thanks for taking a minute to read this and I hope to meet you on the inside.

God bless,
David Easley
Is this review useful? 9
5.02019-04-013
Shannon Maxwell
96 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2019-02-19
I am able to fully run my businesses on autopilot! This is every marketers dream! A completely done for you system. I am so glad I was introduced to this program.
Is this review useful? 8
5.02019-02-191
Abdullah Alshelali
414 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-05-27
Gofounders was created by Ash Mufareh in mid 2018. Gofounders.net got the idea for the site when there was need of change in the industry.

They are trying to do something in the industry that no one has really done before.

What attracted me to this company was the concept that this business is hands-off recruiting, which means auto pilot growing the business with barely doing anything. Furthermore, the company itself is global so the potential for growth is there.

It is obvious the company is embarking a new concept, which involve a degree of risk of suffering loss.

This new company is attempting to do something new in the industry with low risk involve. Considering that a person can't always sit on the sidelines, it worth a try just to give it a shot at least for a few months to see if its the right fit for you, while the risk is low.

The owner (Ash Mufareh) runs webinars and updates from time to time, and I became more assured of this company future success every time I attend or listen to these webinars.

To get involved and join, you have to be a founders first by paying $97 ( 4997 after lunch if available), then, after launch, you will chose from packages in the Onpassive with the affiliate program they have.
Is this review useful? 11
5.02019-05-273
L. L.
1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-01-12
I am NOT a techy savvy person, as computers were new when I was growing up, but this Founders opportunity for me is very exciting, as it is a very DONE FOR ME program.

I am excited about being part of potentially making internet history !

What I Like

The fact that I am offered an opportunity to be in on the ground floor, I missed my chance with Microsoft, Amazon, Apple, etc. But this is a Founders position for me.

What I Dislike

There is going to be another month or two before the formal launch, and at that time, the cash flow will become the start of the amazing benefits of being a Pre-Launch Founder.

Final Verdict

If anyone has ever prayed for automatic cash flow, as I have for many years on a fixed income, they might find becoming a Founder very appealing. I began planning my first luxury cruise, when I first really understood the potential.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02020-01-123
Khaleelbasha
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-11
Results driven digital marketing service provider implementing Artificial Intelligence

There is no doubt that this market concept is fresh and was not seen before. No one ever thought to use artificial intelligence and use it for marketing purpose. Moreover, this kind of platform has never been seen before as it is totally automated. I am thrilled to think that I can give more time to my family. They truly deserve it. And I could not manage it with all my work to earn something extra. But now I am sure that I will earn as well as enjoy.

I strongly recommend this Internet marketing business which is completely Automated Generate Leads and sales for a business online.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02019-12-113
Shaun Simmons
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-11
It's a good digital marketing service provider.

They have provided quality service, which increased my business and revenue.

I liked the quality of the service.

I am pleased with their service.

Overall, I can say that I had a very good experience with GoFounders.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02019-12-112
Mary
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-16
A very comfortable place to work with fixed working hours, great teams with good coordination. Better management. Helped me a lot to improve my work skills, teamwork and also provided me several opportunities.

A great place to learn along with work, I had the best time working with GoFounders, learnt good working skills, shortcuts, learnt how to get things done quickly and easily without any efforts. Colleagues are great; talent acquisition based on job specification is brilliant.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02019-12-162
Keval
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-24
First and foremost the company has an amazing work culture. People are really good to one another. It is inevitable to have a back end and frontend.

It creates life changing career opportunities for many employees and is growing fast.

I feel tremendously lucky to be a part of GoFounders.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02019-12-242
Firdose
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-30
I am searching for a good business opportunity to earn money in online. I came to know by one of My Colleague about Go Founders. That's the business I am looking for a truly life changing opportunity in my life and I can enjoy my rest of the life.

What I Like

Artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results, no need to worry about leads. As everything is automated and generate the leads for your business in online. You can just sit & relax.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this Go Founders. Everyone who are looking to earn passive income & secured your life in future you can utilize this opportunity.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02019-12-302
Parthu
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-02
What I like

Dynamic team leaders, quick to learn, free to give feedback for any changes, very positive and self-motivated. I always tried to go above my targets and learn more about new online marketing methods. Good training and appreciation. The work environment is good and fun.

What I dislike

No cab facilities as of now.

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this gofounders company who are looking for career change and wants to earn some passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-022
David
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-03
I have ever seen such a marketing platform, where it can generate the Leads for a business automatically by implementing artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results. I highly recommend this GoFounders who are looking to improve their business in online.

What I Like

Amazing Platform to work... GoFounders/ ONPASSIVE is going to change the Future of Digital Marketing. No Need to Recruit, No Need to sell, All The Systems does for you. Just sit & Relax

What I Dislike

As of Now No Dislikes

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this Go Founders Company who are looking to improve the business in online and Generate Leads.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-033
Rajan
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-03
Golden opportunity for every person who wants to change his life!

What I Like

Amazing platform, it is the future of digital marketing we can generate the leads automatically for your business.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes.

Final Verdict

Go ahead with Go Founders, if you want to improve your business in online and if you are looking for earn passive income for a bright future!
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-031
Peter
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-05
Life Turning opportunity for all.

What I Like

As everything is automated , generates leads for your business in online.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislike.

Final Verdict

I strongly recommend this GoFounders business who is looking to improve business in online , Generates leads as they implementing Artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results and also provides the opportunity to earn passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-051
Shehnaz
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-08
GoFounders is the ultimate platform for every Single Individual & business owners.

What I Like

Truely a Life Changing oppurtunity for everyone those who are struggling to promote the business in online and those who want to earn passive income in Life and Secure Your Future. This Platform Will Provide you balance between the professional Life and personal life. Be Your Own Boss, No Need to Go Office, You can work from Home or any where in the world. All the System Supports You Since they are implementing Artificial Intelligence driven digital marketing results. So no worries to improve your business in Online, Just Sit & Relax Enjoy your Time with your Family Members.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes. All is Well

Final Verdict

I can Strongly Say GoFounders , is the Future of Digital Marketing, Which autopilots your Business, this is every marketers Dream and also you can earn passive income for a Life Time. Hurry up to Become a Founder Now !
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-082
Pete
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-09
Really lucky to be part of the program. Artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results.

What I Like

Everything is automated, all the system done for you. No need to recruit, no need to sell. We can improve the business in online and generate the leads. It's a complete internet marketing tool everything in your hands.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this program those who want to improve the business in online and looking for to earn passive income for a Lifetime.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-092
Kazitanvi
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-09
Really good experienced good platform.

What I Like


You can run business on your own. Artificial driven digital marketing results and generate leads in online.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes.

Final Verdict

I strongly recommend this business those who are looking to earn passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-091
Pavan
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-13
A Good Opportunity for each and every business owners & Individuals.

What I Like

GoFounders is that exceptional platform that leads to automated marketing using the best and futuristic AI technology. You do not have to have any office as you can work sitting at your home.

It is one of the product based IT Company launched by Ash Mufareh in July 2018 to have business owners Financial Freedom and Personal time. It is a wonderful business opportunity for every Entrepreneurs, business owners , Freelancers those who wants to improve the business in online and Generate the Leads for your business. And also provides the opportunity to earn passive income in Life.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes.

Final Verdict

I strongly recommended this Go Founders business those who are looking to change your life and to improve the business in online and earn some passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-131
Royrayyan
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-14
Lucky to be part of the program Excellent business opportunity.

What I Like

Its a dream for every business owners and Entrepreneurs as everything is autopilot all the system supports for you because they are implementing artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results. No need to have office you can work from any where in the world.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this GoFounders business opportunity to every one those who are looking to improve your business in online and earn some passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-01-141
Garry P
1106 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-03-10
I have not seen a more honest, upfront online business ever and I have been in businesses since 1992.

There are thousands and thousands of Comments and Testimonials about this program.

It has Not Launched yet and has 17, 000 Testimonials so far. There has been no advertising at all; just word of mouth. No one has ever seen such as system before and people can hardly believe they have this kind of opportunity.

Below is what I like about this program.

It Solves ALL Online Marketers, Network Marketers and Affiliate Marketers problems. It Has A 100% Success Platform with No Recruiting required for anyone. It has a 100% Fully Automated Targeted Traffic Generator; they have exclusive contracts with 4 of the largest Media buyers in the world.

There is a Lifetime Refund for anyone not happy with it. The system recruits and sells for you; you never need to recruit anyone to receive income. It Recruits for you within your present opportunity as well if you have one. There are No hoops to jump through, no CV or any requirements for you to earn. Founders Pay one-time or at most twice for the life of this program. They Will Be Licensing Network Marketing companies and other MLM and Affiliate companies to use their "Never-Before-Seen-Marketing-Tools". Then these companies downlines will come in under you and your team. THIS IS MASSIVE.

They have Proprietary Marketing Tools built in-house for you and hired their own programers for this; presently there are 3 fully-staffed full-time offices with just about 200 employees. Not a fly-by-night operation. This system promotes and works for ANY and ALL online businesses you may be presently operating or may start in the future.

If you Do Not have a business then this System will be your business - with no work on your part. It Works for those who do not have a business, at present, and it builds one or more for you automatically. It has Four Tier "Self Perpetuating" Forced Matrices to Infinity as affiliates make more on infinity programs. The income system is Unlimited and is Fully Automated; hands-free income for life.

Founders receive automatic placements below them before the Launch. Founders also have Priority Positioning on all New Income Streams and New Programs licensed ahead of the public

The company has Exclusive Contractual relationships with 4 of the Top Providers of Traffic in the world (multiple millions) - done especially for their members. Nothing works without traffiVIPovides every "Done-For-You" Tool you will ever need - sales funnels, video marketing systems, autoresponders, landing pages, banners, etcetera plus "Done-For-You-No-Recruiting-Traffic" all rolled into one

What do I dislike about this program? So far nothing.

If you can find something that is negative about this program please let me know.
Is this review useful? 10
5.02019-03-104