What Users Say About...

freebitco.in Review

freebitco.in

Tags:  Cryptocurrency , Gaming
4/511 votes
Last update: 2020-05-02
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Marilou
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-05-08
Freebitcoin is one of my favorite faucet. Easy to claim free satoshi, useful wallet with interest if you maintain at least 30k satoshi.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02018-05-081
James
160 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-01-05
As the name suggests this site allows you to get free bitcoin. Every hour you can go on and roll for free bitcoin. Most of the time this isn't a noteworthy amount, but there is a small chance of .05 BTC. To increase your winnings you can bet them in a simple high/low game. You can also use it to store your bitcoin and it will pay you interest each day. There is also a Lottery which you get entry ticks for every time you do the hourly free roll for bitcoin. With each hourly roll, you also get reward points which can be used for various prizes such as electronics and gift cards, more entries or bonuses to the amount of BTC or reward points you get. 

Now all of that is fine, but on its own, you won't make any significant money unless you get really lucky. So how do you make this produce a decent amount of BTC? You guessed it referrals. First, you get a lottery entry and reward points for each hourly your referrals do. You also get 50% of the base BTC prize from the hourly, 40% of their wager in the high/low betting, and 25% of the Daily Interest of BTC stored with the site. So if you get a bunch of people under you and they all regularly get the hourly, you will build up entries into the lottery, reward tickets, and BTC on autopilot. While the site likely won't make anything significant if you do it yourself, if you build up your referrals your BTC will build up over time, and you will get Lottery entries, and eventually get enough reward points for a good prize. 

I give it a 4 Star rating because making significant money is dependent on either luck or referrals, and because you have to log in every hour to roll for the BTC, but after you click that there is nothing else to do on the site. I think it would be nice if they offered some other ways to earn BTC.
Is this review useful? 4
4.02019-01-054
Alen Zlimen
10 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-29
This website is simply a bitcoin faucet, a faucet is website where you can earn free bitcoins. It allows its registered members to earn a small amount of bitcoin just by playing their game of chance. You simply "roll" it and get a chance to earn bitcoin each and everytime you hit the right number from 0 - 10,000. You'll get the lowest prize most of the time since the bracket winnings of it is the most abundant number. The bigger the prize, the fewer number it has in the bracket.

Too huge bracket of chance but the good part of it is that you can roll the game each and every hour. The more you roll the more chances of getting the prize up to 0.6 Bitcoin!

Every hour you will be notified to claim your BTC. Then you will be taken into a captcha, after that you will be asked to roll then a winning number will show the result. To know how much you've earned from the roll, you need to check the chart shown on the website.

0 - 9885 - lowest winnings (ranges from 0.00000654 BTC)
9886 - 9985
9986 - 9993
9994 - 9997
9998 - 9999
10,000 - highest winnings (ranges from 0.6535 BTC)

The only problem to that is that the winnings is adjusted depends on how much the bitcoin value is. So meaning it can be bigger to these amount or lower. Free lotto tickets is also distributed each roll so you can double your chance for bigger jackpot.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02016-09-294
David Crokaert
272 Followers   5 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-12
I'm gonna keep this short. It's a bitcoin faucet, so there's not that much to say.

I used to do a bit of faucet stuff back in the beginning, but in the end I didn't have the patience and it was too slow.

Still, there's one I keep visiting because of the lottery aspect. At freebitco.in you have a 1/10.000 chance to win 200 usd in bitcoin. If that sounds bad to you, keep in mind the chance to win +200 USD (or more) in euromillions is about 1/25.000, and 1/28.000 in the USA national lottery. And those tickets COST money.

Of course you can't win millions at freebitco.in but when I'm bored I still play. And for every time you play you also get additional free tickets for the weekly lottery. That one netted me 50 USD in bitcoin once :)

They pay on time as soon as you reach the 32.000 satoshi threshold. And they have a decent affiliate program. You get half of whatever your referrals claim, so if THEY win the 200 usd you ALSO get 100.

As with all bitcoin faucets, make sure you have very good anti-malware software running.
Is this review useful? 7
4.02016-10-124
Norman
28 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-12-16
I just started using this BTC faucet recently but I already like it a lot. It pays out every hour and the expected value from faucet claims is about 3500 satoshi every hour which is a lot. Of course most of the time it pays less but it's a very good faucet. So far in just a week I claimed 30000 satoshi and that's without any referrals.

Each week there is also a lottery with a prizepool of 5-6 BTC ! ! You get a ticket for each claim you make. So that's a nice bonus.

And also with each claim you receive reward points which can be cashed in or used to activate bonus payments. All in all it might be one of the best faucets out there to receive free BTC/satoshi.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02016-12-162
Shane
485 Followers   9 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-01-18
I joined this site after spending months testing out faucet site. I was surprised at how easy it is to use and how quickly you can earn. Unlike other faucet sites that take weeks just to get to the payment threshold, I cashed out the same week that I started this program!

All you have do on this site in order to earn bitcoin, is complete a Captcha and click the 'Roll' button once every hour. It's that easy. Plus, you even get sound reminder if you leave the site open in a tab in your browser that will let you know when it is time to click.

If you're looking for an unobtrusive way to earn bitcoin that doesn't take away from you working online, I would highly recommend that you sign up for this site.

After all its completely free so it's pretty much a no-brainer to use this site!
Is this review useful? 7
4.02017-01-184
Robert Pugliese Jr
1019 Followers   8 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-02-26
Freebitco.in is one of my favorite Bitcoin Faucets. Basically you can earn up to $200 every hour (24 times a day) for playing their game, and even more if you bet in the Hi/Lo game as well. I rarely bet as I tend to lose more than I win but if you are good at predicting then it would be to your advantage to bet!

I have not withdrawn my earnings yet but I am earning 4.08% annually, then once I reach 1.0 BTC I will withdraw to my physical  wallet.

What I like most is the opportunity to share the website with others and earn referral rewards (BTC) on all 3 ways to earn them in the free play wagering and finally in the daily interest payments earns from my teams annual 4.08% earned interest from letting it sit in their accounts.

The final thing I actually just started using is their browser based mining that uses my computers CPU and memory to help them mine BitCoins and I earn BTC from leaving my computer turned on and a separate browser left open. (I recommend to set it to 50-70% of your CPU usage as 100% will slow down your computer.

I am on a Linux system with this website, but when I use a windows based system (I have several pc's) I get a warning from my Windows antivirus saying that coinhive has been blocked! Just add coinhive to your exceptions list and you should be fine there are no viruses as far as I can tell and I have been with Freebitco.in going on 2 years. 

I love being able to earn BTC for free and when you start to get a few other people signed up using your referral link your Bitcoins will build a lot quicker.

The only thing that I dislike right now is they just started charging a Transaction fee of 0.00003000 with a Minimum Withdraw of  0.00030000 BTC in reality it's no big deal to me.

Good Luck with your Businesses

Sincerely,

Robert
Is this review useful? 8
5.02020-02-264
Adam Lassak
360 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-12-16
I have been using this site for several months on my phone when I'm out and about and on my laptop when I'm home to use the hourly faucet and play the "multiply btc" game. I use a simple martingale method to continually increase my earnings slowly but steadily with the "manual" setting in "multiply btc". I also promote the referral page to acquire new members and I pay them back 50% of my affiliate commissions as a nice little incentive for joining me and using the site. I joined over a year ago and only just recently I revisited my back office and took a good look at what is offered to me with this interesting earning platform.

What I Like

I do enjoy gaining Satoshi with the hourly faucet and "multiply btc" game while watching my btc earnings climb daily. I also like how every time I play I earn lottery tickets for a weekly drawing and reward points to cash in on real stuff. I am also a fan of holding my bitcoin in my account because they pay me 4. 08% per year which compounds daily. Every day I see my amount grow and it takes little effort. As of now my bet amounts also go to earning "golden tickets" for a 6 month drawing toward a Lamborghini Huracan or $200k in bitcoin and anyone who uses the site can do this too! Once I started looking around on the site I discovered that there is so much to gain by using it daily even if I refer no one.

What I Dislike

The only frustration I have encountered thus far and I'm sure I speak for other users is I have built up $20 worth of bitcoin thrice and lost it all due to me becoming addicted to multiply bitcoin game and playing too often, by also betting too much, and trying different autobet methods which always have much lower odds. Like I mentioned earlier I use the martingale method (just google "martingale method" for an explanation) to play on manual mode but I noticed if I play too often it seems that the algorithm adjusts to take me on a losing streak that is always just enough to take all of my winnings. I found that the best way to play is bet a certain amount on "multiply btc" every time I collect my hourly satoshi through the faucet to keep my gameplay very limited. So, for example if I collect 112 satoshi from the faucet I just bet 1 satoshi at a time with the martingale method until I win 8 satoshi or whatever tops my current balance to the nearest 10.

Final Verdict

Finally, I would like to say that even if you jump in to playing daily and lose you can still keep building up satoshi daily, gain free lotto tickets, earn free reward points and if you keep a balance of 30, 000 satoshi or greater you qualify for daily interest payments. I enjoy using this site every day. I play on my phone and my laptop often and if you join me like I mentioned at the top I have my commissions auto-set to pay my referrals back 50% of what I earn with them weekly. I hope this review gave you some insight to my daily use and experiences to help you make a better decision if you are considering joining. Also if you have any more questions about the site and how it works just contact me and I can help you out further.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02019-12-164
Mpho Bogopane
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-03
Its the best bitcoin faucets that pays free bitcoins!

What I like is that you can also save your bitcoins and receive compounded daily interest.

I'm super happy to use Freebitco.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02019-12-032
Hector Antonio Chavez
4 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-05-02
Freebitco.in is one of the best sites that works with Crypto currencies that I could find on the net. First, every hour you can access to get free Satoshis (Satoshis are parts of Bitcoin), you can also play in the multiplier of your bitcoins as many times as you want, but you must be careful not to lose everything. When you play the multiplier, you also get reward points that you can change in multiple ways within the program, including technology products. The more you play the more chances you have of getting tickets for the great semester raffle of a Lamborghini Huracan car.

What I Like

1. The site gives us many options to earn bitcoins.

2. The site is managed in a legal and honest way.

What I Dislike

1. Sometimes our affiliates do not understand how it works and leave.

2. I have already lost all my coins in the multiplier.

Final Verdict

It is an excellent place to develop our finances, its administration is legal and honest.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-05-023
Christos Apostolides
760 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-05-26
I will keep this as simple as possible. This site is a Bitcoin faucet, and a good one at that, but is also a gambling site. There is a game on the site where you can double your bet, with a 47.50% win chance.

The game is fair but the odds are still against you. Twice so far I managed to lose all the money I had painstakingly accumulated. If you cannot control yourself just stay away from the game!

Everything about the program is top notch and it does deserve 5 stars, as long as you know what you are getting into!
Is this review useful? 8
5.02017-05-264