What Users Say About...

freebitco.in Review

freebitco.in

Tags:  Bitcoin , Gaming
5/56 votes
Last update: 2018-02-18
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
David Crokaert
272 Followers   5 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-12
I'm gonna keep this short. It's a bitcoin faucet, so there's not that much to say.

I used to do a bit of faucet stuff back in the beginning, but in the end I didn't have the patience and it was too slow.

Still, there's one I keep visiting because of the lottery aspect. At freebitco.in you have a 1/10.000 chance to win 200 usd in bitcoin. If that sounds bad to you, keep in mind the chance to win +200 USD (or more) in euromillions is about 1/25.000, and 1/28.000 in the USA national lottery. And those tickets COST money.

Of course you can't win millions at freebitco.in but when I'm bored I still play. And for every time you play you also get additional free tickets for the weekly lottery. That one netted me 50 USD in bitcoin once :)

They pay on time as soon as you reach the 32.000 satoshi threshold. And they have a decent affiliate program. You get half of whatever your referrals claim, so if THEY win the 200 usd you ALSO get 100.

As with all bitcoin faucets, make sure you have very good anti-malware software running.
Is this review useful? 4
4.02016-10-124
Alen Zlimen
8 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-29
This website is simply a bitcoin faucet, a faucet is website where you can earn free bitcoins. It allows its registered members to earn a small amount of bitcoin just by playing their game of chance. You simply "roll" it and get a chance to earn bitcoin each and everytime you hit the right number from 0 - 10,000. You'll get the lowest prize most of the time since the bracket winnings of it is the most abundant number. The bigger the prize, the fewer number it has in the bracket.

Too huge bracket of chance but the good part of it is that you can roll the game each and every hour. The more you roll the more chances of getting the prize up to 0.6 Bitcoin!

Every hour you will be notified to claim your BTC. Then you will be taken into a captcha, after that you will be asked to roll then a winning number will show the result. To know how much you've earned from the roll, you need to check the chart shown on the website.

0 - 9885 - lowest winnings (ranges from 0.00000654 BTC)
9886 - 9985
9986 - 9993
9994 - 9997
9998 - 9999
10,000 - highest winnings (ranges from 0.6535 BTC)

The only problem to that is that the winnings is adjusted depends on how much the bitcoin value is. So meaning it can be bigger to these amount or lower. Free lotto tickets is also distributed each roll so you can double your chance for bigger jackpot.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02016-09-294
Norman
2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-12-16
I just started using this BTC faucet recently but I already like it a lot. It pays out every hour and the expected value from faucet claims is about 3500 satoshi every hour which is a lot. Of course most of the time it pays less but it's a very good faucet. So far in just a week I claimed 30000 satoshi and that's without any referrals.

Each week there is also a lottery with a prizepool of 5-6 BTC ! ! You get a ticket for each claim you make. So that's a nice bonus.

And also with each claim you receive reward points which can be cashed in or used to activate bonus payments. All in all it might be one of the best faucets out there to receive free BTC/satoshi.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02016-12-162
Shane
237 Followers   9 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-01-18
I joined this site after spending months testing out faucet site. I was surprised at how easy it is to use and how quickly you can earn. Unlike other faucet sites that take weeks just to get to the payment threshold, I cashed out the same week that I started this program!

All you have do on this site in order to earn bitcoin, is complete a Captcha and click the 'Roll' button once every hour. It's that easy. Plus, you even get sound reminder if you leave the site open in a tab in your browser that will let you know when it is time to click.

If you're looking for an unobtrusive way to earn bitcoin that doesn't take away from you working online, I would highly recommend that you sign up for this site.

After all its completely free so it's pretty much a no-brainer to use this site!
Is this review useful? 3
4.02017-01-184
Christos Apostolides
255 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-05-26
I will keep this as simple as possible. This site is a Bitcoin faucet, and a good one at that, but is also a gambling site. There is a game on the site where you can double your bet, with a 47.50% win chance.

The game is fair but the odds are still against you. Twice so far I managed to lose all the money I had painstakingly accumulated. If you cannot control yourself just stay away from the game!

Everything about the program is top notch and it does deserve 5 stars, as long as you know what you are getting into!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02017-05-264
Robert Pugliese Jr
959 Followers   7 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-02-05
Freebitco.in is one of my favorite Bitcoin Faucets. Basically you can earn up to $200 every hour (24 times a day) for playing their game, and even more if you bet in the Hi/Lo game as well. I rarely bet as I tend to lose more than I win but if you are good at predicting then it would be to your advantage to bet!

I have not withdrawn my earnings yet but I am earning 4.08% annually, then once I reach 1.0 BTC I will withdraw to my physical  wallet.

What I like most is the opportunity to share the website with others and earn referral rewards (BTC) on all 3 ways to earn them in the free play wagering and finally in the daily interest payments earns from my teams annual 4.08% earned interest from letting it sit in their accounts.

The final thing I actually just started using is their browser based mining that uses my computers CPU and memory to help them mine BitCoins and I earn BTC from leaving my computer turned on and a separate browser left open. (I recommend to set it to 50-70% of your CPU usage as 100% will slow down your computer.

I am on a Linux system with this website, but when I use a windows based system (I have several pc's) I get a warning from my Windows antivirus saying that coinhive has been blocked! Just add coinhive to your exceptions list and you should be fine there are no viruses as far as I can tell and I have been with Freebitco.in going on 2 years. 

I love being able to earn BTC for free and when you start to get a few other people signed up using your referral link your Bitcoins will build a lot quicker.

The only thing that I dislike right now is they just started charging a Transaction fee of 0.00003000 with a Minimum Withdraw of  0.00030000 BTC in reality it's no big deal to me.

Good Luck with your Businesses

Sincerely,

Robert
Is this review useful? 1
5.02018-02-054