What Users Say About...

freeadvertisingforyou.com Review

freeadvertisingforyou.com

Tags:  Advertising
5/54 votes
Last update: 2018-09-29
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Cornelia Pascu
23 Reviews
Last Update: 2018-08-11
Joined for free and posted 1 url everywhere I was allowed. Started earning Pro upgrade and a week later my ads here produced 12 sign ups with 2 upgrade. I am now a proud VIP Member. Enuff said!
Is this review useful?
5.02018-08-112
Kishana B. C.E.O, CLIXLR8 ONLIN
14 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-02-09
I'm supremely impressed with the efforts being made by Jason Wise who is the owner and chief instigator behind a very interesting network advertising website called Free Advertising For You.

Free Advertising For You is a viral mailer, a traffic exchange, a site rotator, a surf exchange, a solo ad service provider, a credit mailer, a click exchange, a lead generation program, a referral exchange, a banner exchange network. You also earn lots of bonus credits for being an active member plus if you are the top referrer for the month you can take home a decent cash prize for the #1 spot.

There is an advertising feature that seems to be working highly effectively in generating not only a high click through rate on your ads but lots and lots of signups as well. This feature is called "Featured Banner with Text Ad" and has provided some respectable results from using it over the past 21 days

The FreeAdvertisingForYou.com network is the only credit mailer network I know that is delivering above average (of 10% or higher) clickthrough rates on your ads.

When you sign up for the first time you will receive your promo code for the following:

5 Text Links w/5000 Impressions ($25 Value) 5 468x60 Banner Ads w/5000 Impressions ($25 Value) 1 Full Page Surf Ad w/250 Views 1 125x125 Banner Ad w/1000 Impresssions 10,000 Bonus Credits, or

4 Text Links w/5000 Impressions ($20 Value) 4 468x60 Banner Ads w/5000 Impressions ($20 Value) 1 Solo Ad to all members ($10 Value) 10,000 Bonus Credits

Your Member Benefits Also Include:

FREE lifetime access to our unique advertising system Ability to earn ad credits & win daily prizes for browsing ads Ability to create a personalized profile box with favorite links Ability to buy advertising with ad credits, cash or bitcoin Ability to upgrade your account for more benefits & features FREE bonus advertising. Just for joining Promo Code: welcome Plus many more features waiting for you on the inside. .

What I Like Most About FreeAdvertisngForYou

1. I found it to be highly result oriented [if you have an interesting ad to serve]

2. Very active membership with members showing interest in your ads

3. Members spend more time on your site than any other credit based program

4. Delivering sign ups even from free membership but upgrading is recommended

5. Earning credits from multiple activities ie emails, surfing, clicking on text and banners

Cons About FreeAdvertisingForYou

1. Members who are only interested in promoting their own products (no engagement from these)

2. Great incentives available but this can take away from the quality of the clicks you receive

3. Emails to read pile up really quickly showing this site is highly active but reading emails can be tasking

4. Good click-through rates but this could be as a result of blind clickers building up their credit balances and early curiosity seekers who jump on a "good thing" but then their participation and interest will wane over time. 

5. The herd will eventually move on once similar networks pop up with features such as earning bitcoins for surfing and clicking on email ads.

Update To Free Advertising For You Review 2018-02-08

I tool the opportunity to test and validate the results from a special feature called "Set And Forget" solo ads or SNF for short and I must admit I was blown away by the results obtained.

How this work is you set up a solo ad to run for Monday, Wednesday, Friday or Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday or once on Sunday - this advertising method is perfect as it put your message in front of prospects more often giving you a second and third chance without any extra effort to get your message out there and guess what? Frequency Advertising works each your ad is delivered every 48 hours for maximum results and I must endorse the fact there are results to be gained from using this method - great job Jason Wise at Free Advertising For You. (I have no adjusted my ratings from a 4/5 stars to 5/5 for freeadvertisingforyou.com)

Royan Shaw,
Clixlr8 Online Marketing
Is this review useful? 2
5.02018-02-094
VIJOY
2 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-09-29
I am a member of many Traffic Exchanges and Solo mailers. But I found this, Free Advertising For You ( FAFY), more user-friendly. One advantage is that you are free to Join. If you are consistent, i.e. login daily and do some tasks you can become a PRO and 1K Club member without spending a penny. You will have Free Solo Mails, Banners, Sponsor Ads etc, all Free. The average click per Solo is over 200 so is the banner results. To summarise I am much impressed with the results and easy operation.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02018-09-293
Charlene
99 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-07-09
I love everything about this mailer! The very first time I advertised using FAFY I immediately received a sign up. How great is that? Every time I promote an offer here I get at least one sign up immediately. Of course I get more sign ups, but it's the immediate sign up that's wow! I believe every internet marketer should advertise using FAFY because it will definitely get you leads.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02018-07-093