What Users Say About...

faucethub.io Review

faucethub.io

Tags:  Cryptocurrency , Web Service
5/53 votes
Last update: 2019-10-18
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Olivier Sinnaeve
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-02-18
I stepped into this program like a month ago and now I own 5 faucets. I like this platform very much and they give great support to new people as well.

There is always someone present to help you and to learn you how to use the program.

I would recommend it to anyone that uses faucets. It's like the new improved Faucetbox :-)

Enjoy the earnings,

Yours in success,
Growari Jo
Is this review useful?
5.02017-02-184
Achim Beda
121 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-06-13
Faucethub is a microwallet service. I have joined the first day it opened and saw how it became bigger and bigger. I run several cryptocurrency faucets and it is an amazing service. I bought the premium package that includes a service that detects non human traffic. Just recently they added an exchange where you can change from one cryptocurrency to another for very low fees.
Is this review useful?
5.02017-06-132
Steven Glover
71 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-11-05
Faucethub has been, and always will be, at the heart of the Faucet Community. There have been many who have tried, some came close. Ultimately, Faucethub earned it's place with top notch service and more features than most competitors combined.

What I Like

Above all else, I love the level of support shown for each other. People talk, communicate, listen, solve problems, bridge gaps, etc... You can talk to and meet people all around the world, share tips on earning, referral links if you are smart and send them privately(never send a ref link in chat or risk temporary ban)

What I Dislike

I don't care that there aren't more coins, but this isn't Coinbase, and it's not run by a multi-million dollar corporation with deeper than deep pockets. It should be more popular than it is... People will spend their time in casino's not knowing what will happen, but these sites will Give you Crypto, For Free, Every time...

Final Verdict

All in all, this one is a slam dunk. 30 minutes a day, and I've got more crypto than I did the day before. This site alone offsets bad days by supplementing trade losses. The more I do the more I make, and less I worry about the occasional volatile day. In fact, more times than not, I'm up at the end of the month. This has truly been a breadwinner for me.
Is this review useful?
5.02019-11-054