What Users Say About...

diversity-fund.biz Review

diversity-fund.biz

Tags:  RevShare
5/53 votes
Last update: 2020-05-04
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
E
1 Follower   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-07-21
I ran on this program quite on accident, but it was no accident when joined. Platform is great, legit and paying out for quite some time. Payments are almost instantaneous. I like that platform limits how much ad packs you can buy thus making it much more safer investment than if the ad packs were unlimited to buy.

Program has a relatively good PTC part too where you can earn for free.

Support is great and fast answering.

Dislikes

I have not found yet and I like the whole program from admins to GUI to legitimacy through people I met while in the program.
Is this review useful? 15
5.02018-07-213
Gratiela Voda (threetree)
9 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-02-06
Well, never wrote a review till now, but this one - Diversity Fund Club made me change my mind!

Joined  the site and invested after I read a few reviews myself and scrolled every possible Forum topics around the web about it. Why? The answer is simple: wanted to make sure I get my invested money back and of course something on top of it.  Don't we all?

Now, "from inside" my confidence is raising daily along with my earnings because I can follow everything live (revenue sources, weekly performance, etc.). All the data is public.

Admin is very active in the Facebook group and you can tell he's experienced, innovative and knows how to run such a complicated business. Members are also friendly and very helpful.

I started in March 2018, gradually invested and now - November 2018 managed to double that amount and keep my adpacks active in the same time. Not bad at all.

My only regret is: why I didn't jumped in back in 2016, when they launched.

Who else wants to give it a try?
Is this review useful? 12
5.02019-02-064
Iaroslav
14 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-05-04
Oh, my... It's been 3.5 years since the Diversity-Fund club set sails in this seldom-hospitable, often-unfair and always-hard-to-sail sea of online money-making! And what a heck of an experience that has been!

Out of the dozens of programs and ventures that have passed through the investment portfolio of DFC, the majority has already closed, some have, honestly, not been so great, and many will probably fail in the future.

BUT!

Every so often, the admins of the Diversity-Fund club (who have a keen sense of the unstable pulse of the online money-making industry) manage to hunt out a project that performs outstandingly in both the short- and the long-term. And that's what puts DFC apart from the other investment platforms, that's what makes all the difference!

Besides, even those "failed" programs often turn out to be profitable (however small the net income is) for DFC, due to the fact that it invests in such programs in their infancy - and does everything required to break even and start profiting as soon as possible.

I've been a loyal investor of DFC for more than 3 years already, and have maxed it out around 2.5 years ago. Throughout all this time, the admins of this project have gone above and beyond in terms of taking care of their investors and their funds. For that, I gladly take off my hat to them!

The only "disadvantages" of DFC that I can think of are the rather-simple design of their website and the fact that the withdrawals are not automated. However, the first is vastly prevailed over by the amazing results of the project and the hard work that its admins put into managing it, and the latter - by the fact that by double-checking everything manually, the admins can make sure that there is no malevolent activity going on and that the withdrawn profits go precisely where they want them to go: into their investors' (and not someone else's) wallets!

Overall, I am pleased to say that I couldn't have been more satisfied with the Diversity-Fund club, and am truly grateful to its admins for their continued efforts and eminent results!

Update (04.05.2020):
Because of the global crisis, some (temporary) adjustments had to be made, with the intention of keeping the program sustainable. Survival mode is on - and seems to be working rather well!
Is this review useful? 8
5.02020-05-044